National Residence Hall Honorary


The National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) is a prestigious national organization which recognizes the top 1% of residential leaders living within the residence halls. NRHH is overseen by the National Association of Colleges and University Residence Halls (NACURH), which is an international organization.

NRHH Membership

In order to become a member of NRHH at Sacred Heart University, residents must:

  • be nominated by a student, faculty, or staff member
  • have a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.5
  • be in good conduct standing
  • live in the residence halls during your nomination period
  • exhibit outstanding leadership and services in the residence halls
  • complete an interview process

Maintaining Membership:

In order to maintain active membership in NRHH, members must:

  • maintain a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.5
  • maintain good judicial standing
  • attend general body meetings

2017 - 2018 Members

  • Jake Masco
  • Danielle Dy
  • Deanna Aliperti
  • Logan Cook
  • Nicole D’Amore
  • Adriana Forcucci
  • Daniel Foulk
  • Francesca Galeno
  • Sarah Kosha
  • Courtney Marley
  • Cecelia Mathon
  • Sarah McCarthy
  • Camille McKenzie
  • Samantha Pignatelli
  • Brianna Rauchfuss
  • Emily Remington
  • Jenna Rothermel
  • Thomas Ruszczyk
  • Christina Sanciangco
  • Erin Shields
  • Mateo Soto
  • Zack Tsamisis
  • Ericka Unwin

More Information

For more information, contact the NRHH Advisor, Emily Grobmyer at or 203-396-6936.