Class of 2019

Name Title Email
Nicole Cardarelli President cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Chelsea Sedlar Vice President sedlarc@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Kalliopi Gatzoflias Secretary gatzofliask@mail.sacredheart.edu 
TBD Treasurer  
Jessica Failace Senator failacej@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Morgan Ford Senator fordm28120@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Jaleel St. Fleur Senator st.fleurj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
TBD Senator  
Natalie Calianese Advertising Chair calianesen@mail.sacredheart.edu 
TBD Community Service Chair  
Kathleen Castrilli Pub Night Chair castrillik@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Julia Laslett Public Affairs Chair laslettj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Amy Novak Advisor riccia@sacredheart.edu