Interfraternity Council

IFC Logo‎‎The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is a self-governing body representing the six member fraternities at Sacred Heart University. The IFC strives to promote excellence in all aspects of fraternity life and academic pursuits. The Council also works together to help the entire Greek Community in areas of recruitment, scholarship, philanthropy, and social events. IFC fraternities recruit at the beginning of each semester through events sponsored by the IFC as well as individual chapters. Recent events sponsored by the IFC include the Welcome Back IFC BBQ, the IFC Flag Football Tournament and Greek Week.

Executive Board Members


  • Beta Theta Pi: Aidan Cain
  • Delta Tau Delta: Nasir Rashad
  • Iota Phi Theta: Eddie Rivera
  • Kappa Sigma: Mike Fata
  • Omega Phi Kappa: Adas Pulcyn
  • Pi Kappa Phi: MJ Notarianni‌‌‌

Constitution & Bylaws

Follow IFC on Social Media!

Instagram Icon 128