Contact Us

Visit Us

Melady Hall
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
8:30AM - 6:30PM

Friday:
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Contact Us

Tel: 203-365-7619
Fax: 203-365-4732
gradstudies@sacredheart.edu

As program requirements vary, we encourage you to contact the Office of Graduate Admissions for further details on your program of choice. The following lists our personnel and which programs we coordinate. Please feel free to call or email us directly with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you.

College of Arts & Sciences

Andrea Lamontagne

Andrea Lamontagne
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 208
Tel: 203-365-4748
lamontagnea@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Ed Nassr

Ed Nassr
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 207
Tel: 203-396-6877
nassre@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

College of Health Professions

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 205
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Program:


Eva Magnuson

Eva Magnuson
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 210
Tel: 203-371-7884
magnusone@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Yvonne Temple

Yvonne Temple
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 203
Tel: 203-365-4731
templey@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

College of Nursing

Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 204
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@sacredheart.edu

Program:

Isabelle Farrington College of Education

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 205
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 204
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Jack Welch College of Business

 Paul Rychlik

Paul Rychlik
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 206
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Yvonne Temple

Yvonne Temple
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 203
Tel: 203-365-4731
templey@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

International Student Graduate Admissions

Cori Nevers Cori Nevers
Executive Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 115
Tel: 203-767-0386
neversc@sacredheart.edu

Keith Gallinelli Keith Gallinelli
Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 117
Tel: 203-257-6304
gallinellik@sacredheart.edu