College of Arts and Sciences Office of the Dean

Dean

Robin L. Cautin, Ph.D.
Professor
Academic Building, SC 124A
Tel: 203-396-8020
Fax: 203-396-8076
cautinr@sacredheart.edu

Associate Deans

 

Mark Jareb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Strategic Planning
Academic Building, SC 124
Tel: 203-371-7782
Fax: 203-396-8076
jarebm@sacredheart.edu

 

Michelle Loris, Ph.D., Psy.D.
Professor
Associate Dean of Curriculum and Special Projects
Academic Building, SC 128A
Tel: 203-396-8020
Fax: 203-396-8076
lorism@sacredheart.edu

Assistant Dean

Michael Bozzone, M.A.
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Academic Building, SC 128B
Tel: 203-365-7648
Fax: 203-396-8264
bozzonem@sacredheart.edu

Administrative Staff

Frances Wasilnak
Administrative Assistant to Dean
Academic Building, SC 124
Tel: 203-396-8020
Fax: 203-396-8076
wasilnakf@sacredheart.edu

Deanna Bradshaw
Administrative Assistant
Academic Building, SC 124
Tel: 203-396-8020
Fax: 203-396-8076
bradshawd@sacredheart.edu

Christine McMahon
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Dean
Academic Building, SC 128
Tel: 203-365-7679
Fax: 203-396-8264
mcmahonc@sacredheart.edu