University Assessment Committee

  • Steven Michels (Chair), Government, Politics and Global Studies, College of Arts and Sciences and Assistant Provost for Teaching and Learning

  • Heather Ferrillo, Nursing, College of Nursing

  • Beverly Fein, Physical Therapy, College of Health Professions

  • Mary Yakimowski, Teacher Education and Leadership and Literacy, and Assistant Dean, College of Education

  • Barbara Tarasovich, Accounting and Information Systems, College of Business

  • Steven Lilley, Sociology, College of Arts and Sciences

  • Robert Memmesheimer, Director, Institutional Data and Special Projects

Core Curriculum Assessment Committee

Arts and Sciences Program Assessment Committee

Welch College of Business Assessment Committee

Academic Support Assessment Committee

  • Steven Michels, (Chair), Director of University Assessment

  • Gavin Ferriby and Renata Cioffi, Ryan Matura Library
  • Anna Greer, Living and Learning Communities

  • Jaya Kannan, Digital Learning

  • Amanda Moras, Honors Program

  • Lily dePaola and Ashley Nordone, Student Government

  • Ardiana Sula, Jandrisevits Learning Center

  • Robert Tullonge, Information Technology