Contact Us

William A. Reidy
Vice President of University Advancement
Tel: 203-396-8086
reidyw@sacredheart.edu

Mary Ellen Peloso
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Tel: 203-365-7628
pelosom5@sacredheart.edu

Alumni Relations

Todd Gibbs
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Tel: 203-365-4526
gibbst@sacredheart.edu

Katie Gallagher ‘13
Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
Tel: 203-365-4801
gallagherk2@sacredheart.edu

Annual Giving

Arielle Purcell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Tel: 203-365-4897
purcella120@sacredheart.edu

Rachel Junga
Phonathon Coordinator
Tel: 203-396-8216
jungar@sacredheart.edu

Advancement Research Office

Oscar Fornoles
Director of Prospect Research
Tel: 203-371-7725
fornoleso@sacredheart.edu

Development Office

Lori Christian
University Advancement Officer
Tel: 203-365-4820
christianl@sacredheart.edu

Special Events

Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
Tel: 203-365-4861
whitmana@sacredheart.edu

Athletic Development

C. Donald Cook
Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, Emeritus
Tel: 203-365-7649
cookd@sacredheart.edu

Foundations & Grants

Virginia Harris, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Foundation and Grants
Tel: 203-371-7958
harrisv@sacredheart.edu

Manoushag Samaan
Departmental Assistant, Grants
Tel: 203-371-7958
samaanm@sacredheart.edu

Information Services

Gina Gardner
Director of Information Services
Tel: 203-371-7964
gardnerg@sacredheart.edu

Eva DeSimone
Gifts Record Specialist
Tel: 203-365-4896
desimonee@sacredheart.edu