Contact Us

William A. Reidy
Vice President for University Advancement
Tel: 203-396-8086
reidyw@sacredheart.edu

Mary Ellen Peloso
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Tel: 203-365-7628
pelosom5@sacredheart.edu

Alumni Engagement

Todd Gibbs
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Tel: 203-365-4526
gibbst@sacredheart.edu

Maria Bolis
Director for Alumni Engagement
Tel: 203-365-4801
bolism@sacredheart.edu

Kavya Kumar
Alumni Engagement Program Coordinator
Tel: 203-365-7671
kumark@sacredheart.edu

Ryan Cotrupi
Media Content Producer
Tel: 203-396-8216
cotrupir@sacredheart.edu

Advancement Research Office

Oscar Fornoles
Director of Prospect Research
Tel: 203-371-7725
fornoleso@sacredheart.edu

Development Office

Nicholas Wormley
Executive Director for University Advancement
Tel: 203-365-4860
wormleyn@sacredheart.edu

Kierran Broatch
Director of Development for Parents & Families
Tel: 203-396-8272
broatchk@sacredheart.edu

Lori Christian
Director of Advancement, Jack Welch College of Business
Tel: 203-365-4820
christianl@sacredheart.edu

Special Events

Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
Tel: 203-365-4861
whitmana@sacredheart.edu

Athletic Development

C. Donald Cook
Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, Emeritus
Tel: 203-365-7649
cookd@sacredheart.edu

Kylie Martin
Pioneer Club Coordinator of Athletic Advancement
Tel: 203-396-8108
martink3@sacredheart.edu

Information Services

Gina Vitrella
Director of Information Services
Tel: 203-371-7964
gardnerg@sacredheart.edu

Eva DeSimone
Gifts Record Specialist
Tel: 203-365-4896
desimonee@sacredheart.edu

Nichole Perna
Database Assistant
Tel: 203-371-7937
pernan@sacredheart.edu