Today is Tuesday, January 27: all classes have been canceled today and Wednesday, January 28.  University offices remain closed today.  All essential services employees report as scheduled. For additional information, visit the SHU Campus Alert page.

Contact Us

William A. Reidy
Vice President of University Advancement
203-396-8086
reidyw@sacredheart.edu

Mary Ellen Peloso
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
203-365-7628
pelosom5@sacredheart.edu

Alumni Relations

Katie Gallagher ‘13
Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
203-365-4801
gallagherk2@sacredheart.edu

Annual Giving

Judite C. Vamvakides
Director of Annual Giving
203-396-8272
vamvakidesj@sacredheart.edu

Arielle Purcell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
203-365-4897
purcella120@sacredheart.edu

Rachel Junga
Phonathon Coordinator
203-396-8216
jungar@sacredheart.edu

Advancement Research Office

Oscar Fornoles
Director of Prospect Research
203-371-7725
fornoleso@sacredheart.edu

Development Office

Lori Christian
University Advancement Officer
203-365-4820
christianl@sacredheart.edu

Special Events

Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
203-365-4861
whitmana@sacredheart.edu

Athletic Development

C. Donald Cook
Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, Emeritus
203-365-7649
cookd@sacredheart.edu

Foundations & Grants

Virginia Harris, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Foundation and Grants
203-371-7958
harrisv@sacredheart.edu

Manoushag Samaan
Departmental Assistant, Grants
203-371-7958
samaanm@sacredheart.edu

Information Services

Gina Gardner
Director of Information Services
203-371-7964
gardnerg@sacredheart.edu

Eva DeSimone
Gifts Record Specialist
203-365-4896
desimonee@sacredheart.edu