AHEAD Terms

AHEAD Terms 2017 - 2018
Fall AHEAD Term 1 2017
AHEAD 1 Monday, August 28 - Monday, October 23
Saturday Classes (consecutive) 8/26, 9/2, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30, 10/7, 10/14
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, September 2
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 4
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, October 2
Columbus Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, October 9
Faculty Institute Day - Classes Held Tuesday, October 10
Fall AHEAD Term 2 2017
AHEAD 2 Tuesday, October 24 - Saturday, December 16
Saturday Classes (consecutive) 10/21, 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16
Last Day to Add/Drop Monday, October 30
Last Day to Withdraw** Tuesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Classes Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Spring AHEAD Term 3 2018
AHEAD 3 Tuesday, January 16 - Monday, March 12
Saturday Classes (consecutive) 1/13, 1/20, 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/17, 2/24, 3/3
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, January 20
Last Day to Withdraw** Friday, February 16
Spring AHEAD Term 4 2018
AHEAD 4 Tuesday, March 13 - Monday, May 7
Saturday Classes (consecutive) 3/10, 3/17, 3/24, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5
Last Day to Add/Drop Monday, March 19
Last Day to Withdraw** Friday, April 13
Easter Holiday Friday, March 30 - Sunday, April 1

*Academic Warnings may be submitted any time during the semester.
**See Course Withdrawal Policy in the Academic Catalog or on the Registrar's website.