SHU ONLINE (8-Week Module Terms)

Graduate SHU Online Modules 2018 - 2019
Module Term 1 2018
Module 1 Monday, August 27 - Friday, October 19
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, September 2
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, October 1
Module Term 2 2018
Module 2 Monday, October 22 - Friday, December 14
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, October 28
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, November 26
Module Term 3 2019
Module 3 Monday, January 7 - Friday, March 1
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, January 13
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, February 11
Module Term 4 2019
Module 4 Monday, March 4 - Friday, April 26
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, March 10
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, April 8
Module Term 5 2019
Module 5 Monday, April 29 - Friday, June 21
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, May 5
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, June 3
Module Term 6 2019
Module 6 Monday, June 24 - Friday, August 16
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, June 30
Last Day to Withdraw** Monday, July 29

*Academic Warnings may be submitted any time during the semester.
**See Course Withdrawal Policy in the Academic Catalog or on the Registrar's website.