8 Week Modules - On Ground

8 Week Modules - On Ground
Module Term 1 2018
Module 1 Monday, August 27 - Friday, October 19
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, September 2
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 3
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, October 1
Columbus Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, October 8
Module Term 2 2018
Module 2 Monday, October 22 - Friday, December 14
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, October 28
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Classes Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, November 26
Module Term 3 2019
Module 3 Monday, January 7 - Friday, March 1
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, January 13
Martin Luther King Day - No Classes Monday, January 21
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, February 11
Module Term 4 2019
Module 4 Monday, March 4 - Friday, April 26
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, March 10
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, April 8
Easter Holiday - No Classes Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21
Module Term 5 2019
Module 5 Monday, April 29 - Friday, June 21
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, May 5
Memorial Day - No Classes Monday, May 27
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, June 3
Module Term 6 2019
Module 6 Monday, June 24 - Friday, August 16
Last Day to Add/Drop Sunday, June 30
Last Day to Withdraw* Monday, July 29

*See Course Withdrawal Policy in the Academic Catalog and on the Registrar's website.