AT, BSN-DNP (FNP Track), OT, PT, PA & SW

Athletic Training, BSN>DNP (FNP Track), Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant & Social Work 2017 - 2018
Fall Semester 2017
Orientation for New Students (PT) Monday, August 21 - Wednesday, August 23
Orientation for New Students (PA) Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25
Orientation for New Students (OT) Tuesday, August 22
Fall Semester Begins Monday, August 28
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 4
Last Day to Add/Drop Tuesday, September 5
Columbus Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 10
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Friday, October 20
Thanksgiving - No Classes Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24
Fall Semester Ends (Including Finals) Friday, December 15
Spring Semester 2018
Spring Semester Begins Monday, January 8
Martin Luther King Day - No Classes Monday, January 15
Last Day to Add/Drop Tuesday, January 16
Spring Break - No Classes Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Monday, March 19
Easter Holiday - No Classes Friday, March 30
Spring Semester Ends (Including Finals) Friday. April 27
Summer Semester 2018
Late Spring/Summer Begins Monday, April 30
Last Day to Add/Drop Monday, May 7
Commencement Weekend Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13
Memorial Day - No Classes Monday, May 28
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Friday, June 29
July 4th Holiday - No Classes  Wednesday, July 4
Late Spring/Summer Semester Ends Friday, August 10