Today is Sunday, February 1. SHU will have a delayed 10 a.m. opening on Monday, February 2, at all locations for all classes and university offices. We are continuing to monitor conditions and any further decision will be announced tomorrow morning. For additional information, visit the Campus Alerts page.

 

Who to Contact for Assistance

Managing the Brand

The Marketing & Communications Division provides Sacred Heart’s departments and college with a range of marketing communications services, including:

List of Services

  • Institutional Marketing
  • Enrollment Marketing
  • Public Relations
  • Media Relations
  • Web Content
  • Social Media
  • Special Events and Programs

Contact Names, Numbers, Email Addresses

Michael Iannazzi, vice president of Marketing & Communication
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu, 203-371-7899

Funda Alp, executive director of Public Relations
alpf@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-8241

Tracy Deer-Mirek, assistant director of Communications
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu, 203-371-7751

Deb Noack, University editor & writer
noackd@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-8483

Bill Haug, Multimedia Communications coordinator
haugw@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-4836

Jennifer MacLeman, director of graphic design
maclemanj@sacredheart.edu, 203-371-7887

Sheila Moseley, Public Relations coordinator
moseleys@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-8097

Alane Bikovsky, director of Graduate & Part-time Enrollment Marketing
bikovskya@sacredheart.edu, 203-365-7586

Nancy Boudreau, director of Web Content Management
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu, 203-365-7599

Kim Galiette, assistant director of Web Content Management
galiettek@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-8497

Caitlin Robles, assistant director of Web Content Management
roblesc@sacredheart.edu, 203-396-8495