Who to Contact For Assistance

Managing the Brand

The Marketing & Communications Division provides Sacred Heart’s departments and college with a range of marketing communications services, including:

List of Services

  • Institutional Marketing
  • Enrollment Marketing
  • Public Relations
  • Media Relations
  • Web Content
  • Social Media
  • Special Events and Programs

Contact Names, Numbers, Email Addresses

Michael Iannazzi
Vice President of Marketing & Communication
Tel: 203-371-7899
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu

Tracy Deer-Mirek
Associate Director of Communications
Tel: 203-371-7751
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu

Deb Noack
Director of Communications, University Editor & Writer
Tel: 203-396-8483
noackd@sacredheart.edu

Deborah Chute
Associate Director of Creative Services
Tel: 203-371-7887
chuted@sacredheart.edu

Bill Haug
Director of Enrollment Marketing
Tel: 203-396-4836
haugw@sacredheart.edu

Sheila Moseley
Communications Specialist
Tel: 203-396-8097
moseleys@sacredheart.edu

Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
Tel: 203-365-7599
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu

Caitlin Robles
Associate Director of Web Content Management
Tel: 203-396-8495
roblesc@sacredheart.edu

Kim Galiette
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
Tel: 203-396-8497
galiettek@sacredheart.edu