Contact Us

Marketing and Communications

Michael L. Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
203-371-7899
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

Communications and Public Relations

Funda Alp '91
Executive Director of Public Relations
203-396-8241
alpf@sacredheart.edu

Tracy Deer-Mirek
Assistant Director of Communications
203-371-7751
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu

 

 
 

William Haug
Communications Coordinator
203-365-4836
haugw@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

Jennifer MacLeman
Director of Graphic Design
203-371-7887
maclemanj@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

 

‌Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
203-396-8097
moseleys@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 






Deborah Noack
University Editor and Writer
203-396-8483
noackd@sacredheart.edu

Enrollment Marketing

Alane Bikovsky
Director of  Marketing, Part-time Enrollment
Fairfield: 203-365-7586
Stamford: 203-569-8442
bikovskya@sacredheart.edu

Emily Dauenhauer
Director of Marketing, Graduate
203-365-4827
dauenhauere@sacredheart.edu

Web Content Management

Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
203-365-7599
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu

Kim Galiette
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
203-396-8497
galiettek@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Robles
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
203-396-8495
roblesc@sacredheart.edu