Contact Us

Marketing and Communications

  Michael L. Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
West Campus - WG304
203-371-7899
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu 

 

 

 

 


Communications and Public Relations

  Deborah Noack
Director of Communications
West Campus - WG306
203-396-8483
noackd@sacredheart.edu
  Tracy Deer-Mirek
Associate Director of Communications
West Campus - WH311
203-371-7751
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu
 

Kimberly Primicerio Swartz
Assistant Director of Media Relations
West Campus - W3G07
203-396-8047
swartzk2@sacredheart.edu

 

Sheila Moseley
Communications Specialist
West Campus - W3G05
203-396-8097
moseleys@sacredheart.edu

 

Deborah Chute
Associate Director of Creative Services
West Campus - WH313
203-371-7887
chuted@sacredheart.edu























Marketing

 

Bill Haug
Director of Marketing
West Campus - WG302
203-365-4836
haugw@sacredheart.edu

Sean Kaschak
Multimedia Manager
West Campus - W3G06
203-396-8427
kaschaks@sacredheart.edu

 

James Kearns
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
West Campus - W3G04
203-365-4496
kearnsj@sacredheart.edu

Geissy Bitencourt

Geissy Bitencourt
Marketing Coordinator
West Campus - W3G02
203-365-4497
bitencourtg@sacredheart.edu



















Web Content Management

 

Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
West Campus - WG300
203-365-7599
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles
Associate Director of Web Content Management
West Campus - WG310
203-396-8495
roblesc@sacredheart.edu

 

Kim Galiette
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
West Campus - W3G09
203-396-8497
galiettek@sacredheart.edu