Contact Us

Marketing and Communications

  Michael L. Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall 214
203-371-7899
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu 

 

 

 

 


Communications and Public Relations

  Deborah Noack
Director of Communications
Curtis Hall 208
203-396-8483
noackd@sacredheart.edu
  Tracy Deer-Mirek
Associate Director of Communications
Curtis Hall 213
203-371-7751
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu
 

Kimberly Primicerio
Assistant Director of Media Relations
Curtis Hall 209
203-396-8047
primiceriok@sacredheart.edu

 

Sheila Moseley
Communications Specialist
Curtis Hall 215
203-396-8097
moseleys@sacredheart.edu

 

Deborah Chute
Associate Director of Creative Services
Curtis Hall 206
203-371-7887
chuted@sacredheart.edu

 

Sean Kaschak
Multimedia Communications Coordinator
Curtis Hall 209
203-396-8427
kaschaks@sacredheart.edu



























Enrollment Marketing

 

Bill Haug
Director of Marketing
Curtis Hall 212
203-365-4836
haugw@sacredheart.edu

 

James Kearns
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
Curtis Hall 215
203-365-4496
kearnsj@sacredheart.edu

 

Victoria Rosa-Garcia
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
Curtis Hall 215
203-365-4497
rosav@sacredheart.edu















Web Content Management

 

Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 211
203-365-7599
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu

 

Caitlin Robles
Associate Director of Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 210
203-396-8495
roblesc@sacredheart.edu

 

Kim Galiette
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 210
203-396-8497
galiettek@sacredheart.edu