Today is Wednesday, January 28: all classes are canceled today. University offices will open at 10 a.m.  All essential services employees report as scheduled. For additional information, visit the SHU Campus Alert page.

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications

Michael L. Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
203-371-7899
iannazzim@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

Communications and Public Relations

Funda Alp '91
Executive Director of Public Relations
203-396-8241
alpf@sacredheart.edu

Tracy Deer-Mirek
Assistant Director of Communications
203-371-7751
deer-mirekt@sacredheart.edu

 

 
 

 

Jennifer MacLeman
Director of Graphic Design
203-371-7887
maclemanj@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

‌Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
203-396-8097
moseleys@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 




Deborah Noack
University Editor and Writer
203-396-8483
noackd@sacredheart.edu

Enrollment Marketing

Alane Bikovsky
Director of Marketing, Part-time Enrollment
Fairfield: 203-365-4806
Stamford: 203-569-8442
bikovskya@sacredheart.edu

William Haug
Director of Enrollment Marketing
203-365-4836
haugw@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

 

James Kearns
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
203-365-4496
kearnsj@sacredheart.edu

Victoria Rosa
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
203-365-4497
rosav@sacredheart.edu 

Web Content Management

Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
203-365-7599
boudreaun@sacredheart.edu

Kim Galiette
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
203-396-8497
galiettek@sacredheart.edu

Caitlin Robles
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
203-396-8495
roblesc@sacredheart.edu