Meet the JLC Staff

Office Location

Ryan Matura Library - Lower Level
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield CT 06825

Hours

  • Mon - Thurs: 9AM - 9PM
  • Friday: 9AM - 3PM
  • Sat & Sun: 2PM - 5PM (Math Only)

Contact Us

Tel: 203-371-7820
Fax: 203-396-8049
Meet the JLC Staff

Call for an appointment:  203-371-7820

JLC Administrative Staff

Ardiana Sula
Executive Director of JLC
203-371-7823
sulaa@sacredheart.edu

Jacinth Crichton
Assistant Director, JLC
Office of Special Services 
203-365-4730
crichtonj@sacredheart.edu

Beverly Boehmke
Coordinator, Testing Services
Office of Special Services
203-396-8209
boehmkeb@sacredheart.edu

Phani Papachristos
Coordinator of Math Tutoring
203-365-7594
papachristosp@sacredheart.edu

Jeanne Galog
Administrative Assistant, JLC
203-371-7820
galogj@sacredheart.edu 

Terry Natale
Administrative Assistant, Office of Special Services
203-396-8363
natalet@sacredheart.edu

JLC Teaching Staff

Accounting
Alan Delfavero

Chemistry
Alex Fekete

History
David Lincoln

Math
Phani Papachristos
Carl Weigand 

Philosophy
Lou Howe 

Writing
Deirdre Frost
John Jarvis
Sheryl Kayne
Janine Lane
Judy Lobdell
Joanne Rochman
Mia Tangredi 

OWL
Denise Lovett