Meet the JLC Staff

Office Location

Student Success Center
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield CT 06825

Hours

Mon - Thurs: 9AM - 9PM
Friday: 9AM - 3PM
Sat & Sun: 2PM - 5PM (Math Only)

Contact Us

Tel: 203-371-7820
Fax: 203-396-8049

Staff Directory

Call for an appointment: 203-371-7820

JLC Administrative Staff

Ardiana Sula
Executive Director of JLC
203-371-7823
sulaa@sacredheart.edu

Jacinth Crichton
Assistant Director of JLC
203-365-4730
crichtonj@sacredheart.edu

Beverly Boehmke
Coordinator, Testing Services
203-396-8209
boehmkeb@sacredheart.edu

Phani Papachristos
Coordinator of Math Tutoring
203-365-7594
papachristosp@sacredheart.edu

Jeanne Galog
Administrative Assistant
203-371-7820
galogj@sacredheart.edu 

Fumiko Carraro
Administrative Assistant
203-396-8363
carrarof6@sacredheart.edu

JLC Teaching Staff

Accounting
Alan Delfavero

Chemistry
Alex Fekete

History
David Lincoln

Math
Andrew Lazowski
Phani Papachristos
Carl Weigand 

Philosophy
Lou Howe 

Writing
Claudine L. Boros
Emily D. Bryan
Sheryl Kayne
Janine Lane
Judy Lobdell
Denise Lovett

OWL
Denise Lovett