Contact Us

SHUPAD (Print and Delivery)
!shupad@sacredheart.edu
Messages sent to this email address are received by all SHUPAD employees.

Art Gerckens
Manager, SHUPAD Print and Deliver
West Campus
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06828
Tel: 203-365-7540
GerckensA@sacredheart.edu

Sam Gountas
Mail Clerk
West Campus
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06828
Tel: 203-396-8205
GountasS@sacredheart.edu

Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
West Campus
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06828
Tel: 203-371-7952
DonahueP@sacredheart.edu

Teri McNamara
Letter Shop Technician
West Campus
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06828
Tel: 203-365-7558
McNamaraT@sacredheart.edu

Jim Laughlin
Lead Mail Clerk
Main Campus
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT  06825-1000
Tel: 203-396-8204
LaughlinJ@sacredheart.edu

Frank Cook
Mail Clerk
Main Campus
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT  06825-1000
Tel: 203-396-8204
CookF@sacredheart.edu

Whitney Taylor
Mail Clerk
Main Campus
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT  06825-1000
Tel: 203-396-8204
taylorw5@sacredheart.edu