Contact Us

Art Gerckens
Manager, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
GerckensA@sacredheart.edu

Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Tel: 203-371-7952
Fax: 203-371-7767
DonahueP@sacredheart.edu

Teri McNamara
Letter Shop Technician
Tel: 203-365-7558
Fax: 203-371-7767
McNamaraT@sacredheart.edu

Jim Laughlin
Lead Mail Clerk
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
LaughlinJ@sacredheart.edu

Frank Cook
Mail Clerk
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
CookF@sacredheart.edu

Sam Gountas
Mail Clerk
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
GountasS@sacredheart.edu

Whitney Taylor
Mail Clerk
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
taylorw5@sacredheart.edu