Contact Us

Executive Office

Mike Trimble
Vice President for Information Technology and Security
Academic Building, SC 03
Tel: 203-365-7557
Fax: 203-365-7680
trimblem@sacredheart.edu

Administrative Offices

Ann Kelly
Business Unit Manager
Academic Building, SC 04
Tel: 203-365-7556
Fax: 203-365-7680
kellya@sacredheart.edu

Lynda DelVecchio
IT Office Manager
Academic Building, IT Suite
Tel: 203-365-7557
Fax: 203-365-7680
delvecchiol531@sacredheart.edu

Administrative Services

Shirley Canaan
Director, Administrative Computing
Academic Building, SC 11
Tel: 203-371-7946
Fax: 203-365-7680
canaans@sacredheart.edu

Rob Memmesheimer
Director, Institutional Data & Special Projects
Academic Building, SC 06A
Tel: 203-371-7822
Fax: 203-365-7680
memmesheimerr@sacredheart.edu

Carla Murphy
Assistant Director, Institutional Data
Academic Building, SC09
Tel: 203-365-7511
Fax: 203-365-7680
murphyc5@sacredheart.edu

Carrie Perot
Research Associate
Academic Building, SC 07F
Tel: 203-365-7516
Fax: 203-365-7680
perotc@sacredheart.edu

Administrative IT

Deborah Samilenko
Manager of Administrative IT
Academic Building, SC 01
Tel: 203-371-7924
Fax: 203-365-7680
samilenkod@sacredheart.edu

Lori-Jo McEwan
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06B  
Tel: 203-371-7798
Fax: 203-365-7680
mcewanl@sacredheart.edu

Jose Quijano
Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC07B
Tel: 203-365-7580
Fax: 203-365-7680
quijanoj@sacredheart.edu

Chip Work
Senior Database Administrator
Academic Building, SC 06F
Tel: 203-396-8226
Fax: 203-365-7680
workc@sacredheart.edu

Michael Delviscovo
Lead Programmer Analyst
Academic Building, SC06F
Tel: 203-396-8468
Fax: 203-365-7680
delviscovom@sacredheart.edu

Philip Hammer
Senior Systems Analyst
Academic Building, SC07
Tel: 203-365-7539
Fax: 203-365-7680
hammerp@sacredheart.edu

David LaRochelle
Senior Systems Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06C
Tel: 203-365-7611
Fax: 203-365-7680
larochelled@sacredheart.edu

Patrick Palaka
Data Analyst
Academic Building, SC 07E
Tel: 203-396-8395
Fax: 203-365-7680
palakap@sacredheart.edu

Daniel Trelewicz
Programmer Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06D
Tel: 203-365-7554
Fax: 203-365-7680
trelewiczd@sacredheart.edu

IT Procurement

Ann Kelly
IT Procurement Coordinator
Academic Building, SC 04
Tel: 203-365-7556
Fax: 203-365-7680
kellya@sacredheart.edu

The Factory

Helpdesk & Call Center
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-365-7575
techsupport@sacredheart.edu

Chris Lieby
Technical Support Services Supervisor
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-396-8048
liebyc@sacredheart.edu

Savatore Siconolfi, Jr.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-371-7829
siconolfis82@sacredheart.edu

Mark Denny
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
dennym@sacredheart.edu

Jimi Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
dennisj@sacredheart.edu

Kerron Trim
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
trimk@sacredheart.edu

Brian DePoalo
Technical Services Specialist
The Factory – Cambridge
Tel: 203-365-7559
Fax: 203-365-7680
depoalob@sacredheart.edu

Christopher Panagoulias
Technical Services Specialist
The Factory
Tel: 203-365-4467
Fax: 203-365-7680
panagouliasc@sacredheart.edu

Richard Santos
Technical Services Specialist
The Factory
Tel: 203-371-7829
Fax: 203-365-7680
santosr15@sacredheart.edu

Sherard Savage
Technical Services Specialist
The Factory
Tel: 203-396-8029
Fax: 203-365-7680
savages@sacredheart.edu

Mobile Computing Services

Leslie Roggen
Mobile Computing Services Manager
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-371-7796
roggenl@sacredheart.edu

Aaron Briggs
Mobile Services Coordinator
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-365-4738
briggsa4@sacredheart.edu

Mail Room

Art Gerckens
Mail Center Manager
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-365-7540
Fax:203-371-7767
gerckensa@sacredheart.edu

Frank Cook
Mailroom Clerk
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
cookf@sacredheart.edu

Sam Gountas
Mailroom Clerk
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
gountass@sacredheart.edu

James Laughlin
Lead Postal Service Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
laughlinj@sacredheart.edu

Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-371-7952
Fax: 203-371-7767
donahuep@sacredheart.edu

Teri McNamara
Lettershop Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-365-7558
Fax: 203-371-7767
mcnamarat@sacredheart.edu

Whitney Taylor
Mailroom Clerk
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
taylorw@sacredheart.edu

Academic Computing

Robert Tullonge
Director of Academic Computing
Academic Building, SC 14
Tel: 203-396-8080
Fax: 203-365-7680
tullonger@sacredheart.edu

Audio Visual Services

Joseph Sokoloski
Manager of Learning Technologies
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8239
Fax: 203-365-7680
sokoloskij@sacredheart.edu

Fernando Keshawa
AV Systems Engineer
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8240
Fax: 203-365-7680
fernandok@sacredheart.edu

Drayke Jackson
Audio Video Services Coord.
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8040
Fax: 203-365-7680
jacksond118@sacredheart.edu

Media Services

Thomas Naclerio
Digital Media Specialist 
Academic Building, HC 115B
Tel: 203-365-7552
nacleriot@sacredheart.edu

Adrianna Dattoli
Mgr., Instructional Tech & Media Services
Academic Building, SC
Tel: 203-365-4728
Fax: 203-365-7680
dattolia@sacredheart.edu

Computer Labs & Classrooms

Bryan Palmer
Academic Computing System Support Manager
Academic Building, HC 112D
Tel: 203-396-8055
Fax: 203-365-7680
palmerb@sacredheart.edu

Christopher Lavoie
Academic Computing System Support Supervisor
Tel: 203-365-7690
Fax: 203-365-7680
lavoiec@sacredheart.edu

Christopher (Lanz) Lyon
Academic Comp Sys Supp Technician
Chapel Basement
Tel: 203-365-7568
Fax: 203-365-7680
lyonc@sacredheart.edu

Networking & Telecommunication Division

Saburo Usami
Director, Telecomm & SHUPAD
Academic Building, HC 201C
Tel: 203-396-8094
Fax: 203-396-8258
usamis@sacredheart.edu

William Mumper
Director, Infrastructure & Cyber Security
Academic Building, HC 112
Tel: 203-396-8315
Fax: 203-396-8258
mumperw@sacredheart.edu

Jon Garbutt
Network Engineer
Academic Building, HC 201F
Tel: 203-371-7819
Fax: 203-396-8258
garbuttj@sacredheart.edu

Steven Wrinkle
Mgr., Network Infrastructure
Academic Building, HC 201E
Tel: 203-396-8230
Fax: 203-396-8258
wrinkles@sacredheart.edu 

Nancy Olofson
Switchboard Operator
Academic Building, SC 225
Tel: 203-396-8096
Fax: 203-396-8258
olofsonn@sacredheart.edu

Henry Foss
Information Security Engineer
Academic Building, HC 201D
Tel: 203-396-8279
Fax: 203-365-7680
fossh@sacredheart.edu

Jason Piacente
Network Engineer Level 2
Academic Building, HC 201A
Tel: 203-371-7814
Fax: 203-365-7680
piacentej@sacredheart.edu

Wei Yang
Senior Systems Supp Technician
Academic Building, HC112
Tel: 203-365-4709
yangw@sacredheart.edu

Mark Yantachka
Manager of Information Systems & Architecture
Academic Building, HC 112D
Tel: 203-635-4709
Fax: 203-365-7680
yantachkam@sacredheart.edu