Contact Us

Executive Office

Mike Trimble
Vice President for Information Technology and Security
Academic Building, SC 03
Tel: 203-365-7557
Fax: 203-365-7680
TrimbleM@sacredheart.edu

Administrative Offices

Ann Kelly
Business Unit Manager
Academic Building, SC 04
Tel: 203-365-7556
Fax: 203-365-7680
KellyA@sacredheart.edu

Lynda DelVecchio
IT Office Manager
Academic Building, IT Suite
Tel: 203-365-7557
Fax: 203-365-7680
Delvecchiol531@sacredheart.edu

Administrative Services

Shirley Canaan
Director, Administrative Computing
Academic Building, SC 11
Tel: 203-371-7946
Fax: 203-365-7680
CanaanS@sacredheart.edu

Rob Memmesheimer
Specials Projects Manager
Academic Building, SC 06A
Tel: 203-371-7822
Fax: 203-365-7680
memmesheimerR@sacredheart.edu

Administrative IT

Deborah Samilenko
Manager of Administrative IT
Academic Building, SC 01
Tel: 203-371-7924
Fax: 203-365-7680
SamilenkoD@sacredheart.edu

Jorge Milan
Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06C
Tel: 203-396-8309
Fax: 203-365-7680
MilanJ@sacredheart.edu

Neetu Jain
Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06C
Tel: 203-365-4453
Fax: 203-365-7680
jainn@sacredheart.edu

Lori-Jo McEwan
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC 06B  
Tel: 203-371-7798
Fax: 203-365-7680
McewanL@sacredheart.edu

Jose Quijano
Programmer/Analyst
Academic Building, SC07B
Tel: 203-365-7580
Fax: 203-365-7680
quijanoj@sacredheart.edu

Chip Work
Senior Database Administrator
Academic Building, SC 06F
Tel: 203-396-8226
Fax: 203-365-7680
WorkC@sacredheart.edu

Information Security

Wang Cheng Conrado De Niemeyer
Information Security Officer
Academic Building, SC 17
TEl: 203-396-8317
Fax: 203-365-7680
ChengW@sacredheart.edu

IT Procurement

Ann Kelly
IT Procurement Coordinator
Academic Building, SC 04
Tel: 203-365-7556
Fax: 203-365-7680
KellyA@sacredheart.edu

The Factory

Helpdesk & Call Center
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-365-7575
techsupport@sacredheart.edu

Chris Lieby
Technical Support Services Supervisor
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-396-8048
liebyc@sacredheart.edu

Lisa Riccardelli
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Cambridge Campus, The Factory
Tel:  203-365-4880
blankl@sacredheart.edu

Savatore Siconolfi, Jr.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-371-7829
siconolfis82@sacredheart.edu

Mark Denny
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
dennym@sacredheart.edu

Jimi Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
dennisj@sacredheart.edu

Kevin Garvey
Technical Support Specialist
Cambridge Campus, The Factory
Tel:  203-365-7559
garveyk659@sacredheart.edu

Kerron Trim
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel:  203-371-7829
trimk@sacredheart.edu

Mobile Computing Services

Leslie Roggen
Mobile Computing Services Manager
Academic Building, The Factory
Tel: 203-371-7796
roggenl@sacredheart.edu

Wei Yang
Mobile Computing Program Coordinator
Academic Building, SC 07D
Tel: 203-365-4738
yangw@sacredheart.edu

Mail Room

Art Gerckens
Mail Center Manager
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-365-7540
Fax:203-371-7767
GerckensA@sacredheart.edu

Frank Cook
Mailroom Clerk
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
CookF@sacredheart.edu

Justin Smith
Mail Clerk
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
smithj1455@sacredheart.edu

Sam Gountas
Mailroom Clerk
Academic Building, Mail & Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
Gountass@sacredheart.edu

James Laughlin
Lead Postal Service Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-396-8204
Fax: 203-371-7767
LaughlinJ@sacredheart.edu

Greg Preyer
Lettershop Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-365-7558
Fax: 203-371-7767
PreyerG@sacredheart.edu

Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Academic Building, Mail and Duplicating Center
Tel: 203-371-7952
Fax: 203-371-7767
donahuep@sacredheart.edu

Academic Computing

Robert Tullonge
Director of Academic Computing
Academic Building, SC 14
Tel: 203-396-8080
Fax: 203-365-7680
TullongeR@sacredheart.edu

Audio Visual Services

Joseph Sokoloski
Manager of Learning Technologies
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8239
Fax: 203-365-7680
SokoloskiJ@sacredheart.edu

Steven Kingsley
Audio Visual Services Coordinator 
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8040
Fax: 203-365-7680
kingsleys@sacredheart.edu

Jason Bellott
Senior AV Systems Engineer 
Academic Building, HC 115
Tel: 203-396-8240
Fax: 203-365-7680
bellottj@sacredheart.edu

Media Services

Thomas Naclerio
Digital Media Specialist 
Academic Building, HC 115B
Tel: 203-365-7552
nacleriot@sacredheart.edu

Computer Labs & Classrooms

Bryan Palmer
Academic Computing System Support Manager
Academic Building, HC 112D
Tel: 203-396-8055
Fax: 203-365-7680
PalmerB@sacredheart.edu

Christopher Lavoie
Academic Computing System Support Supervisor
Tel: 203-365-7690
Fax: 203-365-7680
LavoieC@sacredheart.edu

Andy Chan
Computer Design Technician
Academic Building, HC 112G
Tel: 203-365-7568
Fax: 203-365-7680
ChanA@sacredheart.edu

Networking & Telecommunication Division

Saburo Usami
Director of Networking, Telecommunications
Academic Building, HC 201C
Tel: 203-396-8094
Fax: 203-396-8258
UsamiS@sacredheart.edu

William Mumper
Communication Systems Architect                            
Academic Building, HC 112                    
Tel: 203-396-8315
Fax: 203-396-8258
MumperW@sacredheart.edu

Jon Garbutt
Network Engineer
Academic Building, HC 201F
Tel: 203-371-7819
Fax: 203-396-8258
GarbuttJ@sacredheart.edu

Steven Wrinkle    
Network Engineer
Academic Building, HC 201E
Tel: 203-396-8230
Fax: 203-396-8258
Wrinkles@sacredheart.edu

Mike Gemza
Manager Information Systems and Architecture
Academic Building, HC 112
Tel: 203-365-7549
Fax: 203-396-8258
GemzaM@sacredheart.edu

Nancy Olofson
Switchboard Operator
Academic Building, SC 225
Tel: 203-396-8096
Fax: 203-396-8258
OlofsonN@sacredheart.edu

Tom Price
Senior Systems Support Technician
Academic Building, HC 112
Tel: 203-365-4893
Fax: 203-396-8258
Pricet@sacredheart.edu

Pioneer Tech Support

Lisa Blank
Pioneer Tech Support Technician
Academic Building, HC 112
Tel: 203-365-4862
Fax: 203-365-7680
blankl@sacredheart.edu