Today is Sunday, February 1. SHU will have a delayed 10 a.m. opening on Monday, February 2, at all locations for all classes and university offices. We are continuing to monitor conditions and any further decision will be announced tomorrow morning. For additional information, visit the Campus Alerts page.

 

Contact Us

 

Human Resources

Robert Hardy
Vice President for Human Resources
Tel: 203-396-8390
Fax: 203-365-7527
hardyr@sacredheart.edu

Julia Nofri
Executive Director for Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
Tel:  203-365-4837
Fax: 203-365-7527
nofrij@sacredheart.edu

Paul Rogalin
Executive Director for Human Resources 
Tel: 203-371-7919
Fax: 203-365-7527
rogalinp@sacredheart.edu

Heidi Foster-Cho
HR Director for Academic Affairs
Tel: 203-371-7907
Fax: 203-365-7527
foster-choh@sacredheart.edu
                  
Lisa Gockley
Director, Employee Benefits
Tel: 203-371-7921
Fax: 203-365-7527
gockleyl@sacredheart.edu

Sally Schettino
HR Project Manager
Tel: 203-365-7543
Fax: 203-365-7527
schettinos@sacredheart.edu

Leonora Campbell
Title IX Coordinator
Tel: 203-396-8386
Fax: 203-365-7527
campbelll@sacredheart.edu

Michele Ellis
HR Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: 203-396-8390
Fax: 203-365-7527
ellism@sacredheart.edu

Sina Binkowitz 
HR Assistant
Tel: 203-365-7633
Fax: 203-365-7527
binkowitzs@sacredheart.edu

Kathy Adams
Benefits Specialist
Tel: 203-371-7756
Fax: 203-365-7527
adamsk@sacredheart.edu

Payroll

Catherine Hatrick
Payroll Manager
Tel: 203-371-7979
Fax: 203-396-8464
hatrickc@sacredheart.edu

Mary Miller, CPP
Payroll Supervisor
Tel: 203-371-7932
Fax: 203-396-8464
millerm1610@sacredheart.edu

Patricia Yacik
Senior Payroll Specialist
Tel: 203-371-7931
Fax: 203-396-8464
yacikp@sacredheart.edu