Current Representatives

Program Name Email Address 
Applied Psychology Lauren Molella molellal@mail.sacredheart.edu
Applied Psychology Nicole Misencik misencikn@mail.sacredheart.edu
Applied Psychology Danielle Glick glickd@mail.sacredheart.edu
Chemistry Kevin Campos camposk@mail.sacredheart.edu
Communications Kristen Maurer maurerk@mail.sacredheart.edu
Communications Salam Qumsiyeh qumsiyehs@mail.sacredheart.edu
Communications Christian Carter carterc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Communications Mandi Nowitz nowitza@mail.sacredheart.edu
Computer Science Sneha Ahiwale ahiwales@mail.sacredheart.edu
Computer Science Megha Vivek Gaonkar gaonkarm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Computer Science Mia Knowles knowlesm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Computer Science Dhrumi Patel pateld23@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Criminal Justice Matt Wiersma wiersmam@mail.sacredheart.edu
Criminal Justice Tim Johnson johnsont10@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cybersecurity Aswin Babu Chelladurai chelladuraia@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cybersecurity Johnathon Holbrooks holbrooksj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cybersecurity Gaurav Kumar kumarg13@mail.sacredheart.edu
Digital Marketing Michelle Irina Made Enoh michelleirinam@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Education Reese Denu denur@mail.sacredheart.edu
Education Brandi Lett lettb@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Finance & Investment Management Dishant Darji darjid@mail.sacredheart.edu
Finance & Investment Management Abdulrahman Alrowaished alrowaisheda@mail.sacredheart.edu
Finance & Investment Management Dominick Ferro ferrod@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Finance & Investment Management Sriram Viswanathan viswanathans@mail.sacredheart.edu 
FTMA Cathryn McLean cathryn.e.mclean@gmail.com 
FTMA Carly Augustis carlyaugustis@gmail.com 
Healthcare Informatics Anusha Dandu dandua@mail.sacredheart.edu
Healthcare Informatics Mrinal Ganti gantim@mail.sacredheart.edu
Healthcare Informatics Sai Chowdary Bandarupalli saichowdary216@gmail.com 
Human Resource Management Sarah-Ann Haimann haimanns10@sacredheart.edu 
MBA Kristen Dalia daliak@mail.sacredheart.edu
MBA Lorenzo Recchia recchial4@mail.sacredheart.edu
MBA Katie Bria briak@mail.sacredheart.edu
MBA David Master davidmaster22@hotmail.com 
Media Literacy & Digital Culture Elizabeth Henderson hendersone2@sacredheart.edu
Nursing Marie-Reine Byron byronm8@mail.sacredheart.edu
Occupational Therapy Madison Altermatt altermattm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physical Therapy 1 Amanda Orsillo orsilloa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physical Therapy 1 Kyle Stapleton stapletonk@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physical Therapy 1 Matt Walsh walshm6@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Physical Therapy 2 Alyssa Farnsworth farnswortha@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physician Assistant 1 Gabe Holland hollandg4@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Physician Assistant 2 Christopher Marks marksc3@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Physician Assistant 2 Nicole Tittarelli tittarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Speech-Language Pathology 1 Alicia Garamy garamya@mail.sacredheart.edu
Speech-Language Pathology 1 Kayla Laydon laydonk@mail.sacredheart.edu
Speech-Language Pathology 1 Rebecca Dupre duprer@mail.sacredheart.edu
Speech-Language Pathology 1 Colleen Latsko colleenlatsko413@gmail.com
Speech-Language Pathology 2 Katelyn Day dayk6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Social Work Brenda Bryant bryantb6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Social Work Cindy Jimenez jimenezc4@mail.sacredheart.edu