Task Force

last updated - January 2017

Task-force

Sacred Heart University's OER Taskforce includes members from the Office of Digital Learning, Sacred Heart University Library, and faculty representation from all the Colleges. 

SHU OER Project - Coordination Team
Name Title Email
Dr. Rupendra Paliwal Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs paliwalr@sacredheart.edu
Jaya Kannan Director, Office of Digital Learning kannanj@sacredheart.edu
Gavin Ferriby Director, Sacred Heart University Library ferribyp@sacredheart.edu
Zachariah Claybaugh Digital Learning Initiatives Librarian claybaughz@sacredheart.edu
Chelsea Stone Digital Projects & Resource Management Librarian stonec7@sacredheart.edu
SHU OER Project - Task-force Members
Name Department/College SHU Email
Prof. K. Bartholomew Biology, CAS bartholomewk@sacredheart.edu
Prof. H. Gopalakrishnan Math, CAS gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu
Prof. J. Molitierno Math, CAS molitiernoj@sacredheart.edu
Prof. S. Lilley Sociology, CAS lilleys@sacredheart.edu
Prof. S. Michels Assessment, CAS michelss@sacredheart.edu
Prof. G. Samdperil Athletic Training, CHP samdperilg@sacredheart.edu
Prof. S. Goncalves Nursing, CON goncalvess@sacredheart.edu
Prof. R. Grizzle Nursing, CON grizzler@sacredheart.edu
Prof. K. Mamun Economics & Finance, WCB mamunk@sacredheart.edu
Prof. E. McGovern Marketing, WCB mcgoverne@sacredheart.edu

Acknowledgement of OER image in the banner at the top of the page thanks to - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Global_Open_Educational_Resources_Logo.svg