Digital Learning Advisory Committee

Core Team

  • Rupendra Paliwal, Ph.D., Vice President for Strategic Planning and Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Jaya Kannan, Chair, Director/Office of Digital Learning
  • Jim Castonguay, Director of the School of Communications & Media Arts
  • Mary Lou DeRosa, Vice Provost / SHU Online
  • Peter (Gavin) Ferriby, University Librarian
  • Christina Gunther, Director Global Programs & Assessment
  • Barbara Gerwien, Coordinator, Online Course Evaluation System & Digital Learning
  • Bob McCloud, Associate Professor/ Computer Science
  • Enda McGovern, Associate Professor/ Marketing
  • Dom Pinto, Chair/ Computer Science
  • Colette Rossignol, Educational Technologist/Office of Digital Learning
  • Robert Tullonge, Director of Academic Computing / IT

Additional Members

  • Marlene Beck, Director of MSN Program & Clinical Assistant Professor / Nursing
  • Wendy Bjerke, Clinical Associate Professor /Director of Wellness Program / Exercise Science
  • Marie Hulme, Director, Virtual Public Square Project / English
  • Maria Lizano-DiMare, Associate Professor/Education
  • Pilar Munday, Associate Professor/ Foreign Languages and Cultures
  • Ardiana Sula, Director/ Jandrisevits Learning Center