Contact Us

Visit Us

Linda E. McMahon Commons
2nd Floor
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Current Hours

June 6 - August 12, 2016

Monday - Thursday: 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 1PM

 

Contact Us

Tel: 203-371-7975
careerdev@sacredheart.edu

Alumni: Request Assistance

Trish Klauser
Executive Director of Career Development & Placement
aquilap2@sacredheart.edu
 

Rob Coloney
Director of Career Placement
coloneyr@sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

 

Ryan Corbalis
Associate Director of Career Placement
corbalisr@sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Sara Fernandez

Sara Fernandez
First Year Career Specialist
fernandezs@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Phil Gaetano

Phil Gaetano
First Year Career Specialist
gaetanop@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Nicole Mieczkowski

Nicole Mieczkowski
Career Placement Advisor
mieczkowskin@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Patti Moran

Patti Moran
Director of Career Placement
moranp3@sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Natasha Sousa

Natasha Sousa
First Year Career Specialist
sousan@sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Michael Twerago

Michael Twerago
Associate Director of Career Placement
tweragom@sacredheart.edu

Schedule a Meeting

 

Mission Statement

The Sacred Heart University Career Development and Placement Center strives to facilitate the process of career choice by helping students and alumni focus on a personal sense of meaning and career direction in relation to their distinctive gifts, goals, and vision for living.

We are dedicated to teaching and inspiring life-long career management skills. By creating the connection between students, alumni and employers we empower students to identify and articulate their unique skills, interests and values. 

Parents of SHU Students