Contact Us

Visit Us

Linda E. McMahon Commons
2nd Floor
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9AM - 5PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Alumni: For assistance, email us

Contact Us

Tel: 203-371-7975
careerdev@sacredheart.edu

Alumni: To request assistance, email our office

Students: Unsure who your career coach is? Email us

 
Patti Moran
Interim Executive Director of Career Placement
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Education
College of Nursing 
College of Health Professions
moranp3@sacredheart.edu
 
Corey Stokes

Associate Director of Career Placement
College of Arts & Sciences - School of Computing and School of Communication & Media Arts
stokesc83820@sacredheart.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Annie Suffredini
Director of Career Placement
Jack Welch College of Business - Finance, Economics & Management Majors
suffredinia2@sacredheart.edu

 
Michael Twerago
Associate Director of Career Placement
Jack Welch College of Business - Accounting, Marketing & Sport Management Majors
tweragom@sacredheart.edu
 
 
Sheila M. Lillis
Associate Director of Career Placement
Jack Welch College of Business - Jack Welch Graduate students & Jack Welch Alumni
 
 
Kelly Brigley
Career Operations Manager
First Year Career Specialist - Oakwood & Pioneer Gardens
brigleyk@mail.sacredheart.edu
 

Kyle Brady

First Year Career Specialist - Roncalli & Bergoglio
bradyk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Rebecca Dupre

First Year Career Specialist - Seton & Toussaint
duprer@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sydney Lima

First Career Specialist - Merton & Commuters
limas25@mail.sacredheart.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Cicely Poggi-Gedacht

Associate Director of Career Placement
St. Vincent's College

Mission Statement

The Sacred Heart University Career Development and Placement Center strives to facilitate the process of career choice by helping students and alumni focus on a personal sense of meaning and career direction in relation to their distinctive gifts, goals, and vision for living.

We are dedicated to teaching and inspiring life-long career management skills. By creating the connection between students, alumni and employers we empower students to identify and articulate their unique skills, interests and values. 

Parents of SHU Students