Meet the Staff

Office of Volunteer Programs & Service Learning

Academic Building, SU 100
Tel: 203-365-4710   |   Fax: 203-396-8057

 

Karreem A. Mebane

Karreem A. Mebane
Director of the Office of Volunteer Programs and Service Learning
Academic Building, SU 100A
mebanek@sacredheart.edu

Annie Wendel

Annie Wendel
Assistant Director of the Office of Volunteer Programs and Service Learning
Academic Building, SU 100B
wendela3@sacredheart.edu

Arlete Carmona

Arlete Carmona
Office and Program Manager
Academic Building, SU 100
carmonaa@sacredheart.edu

Jillian Gray

Jillian Gray
Graduate Assistant
grayj159@mail.sacredheart.edu

Bailey Paquette

Bailey Paquette
Graduate Assistant
paquetteb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Tyler Welch

Tyler Welch
Graduate Assistant
welcht7@mail.sacredheart.edu

Thomas Spierto

Thomas Spierto
Graduate Assistant
spiertot@mail.sacredheart.edu

Katie Bria

Katie Bria
Graduate Assistant
briak@mail.sacredheart.edu