Meet the Staff

Office of Volunteer Programs & Service Learning

Academic Building, SU 100
Tel: 203-365-4710  |   Fax: 203-396-8057

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Director
Academic Building, SU 100
kayem@sacredheart.edu

Andrea Canuel

Andrea Canuel
Assistant Director
Academic Building, SU 100
canuela@sacredheart.edu

Arlete Carmona

Arlete Carmona
Office and Program Manager
Academic Building, SU 100
carmonaa@sacredheart.edu

Katie Prendella

Katie Prendella
AMP Coordinator
kprendella@sacredheart.edu

Geissy Bitencourt

Geissy Bitencourt
Graduate Assistant
bitencourtg@mail.sacredheart.edu

Jillian Gray

Jillian Gray
Graduate Assistant
grayj159@mail.sacredheart.edu

Robert Johnson Robert Johnson
Graduate Assistant
johnsonr8@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hajira Butt

Hajira Butt
Graduate Assistant
butth@sacredheart.edu