Meet the Staff

Office of Volunteer Programs & Service Learning

Academic Building, SU 100
Tel: 203-365-4710  |   Fax: 203-396-8057

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Director
Academic Building, SU 100
kayem@sacredheart.edu

Andrea Canuel

Andrea Canuel
Assistant Director
Academic Building, SU 100
canuela@sacredheart.edu

Arlete Carmona

Arlete Carmona
Office Manager
Academic Building, SU 100
carmonaa@sacredheart.edu

Melissa Cedrac

Melissa Cedrac
Graduate Assistant
cedracm@sacredheart.edu

Katie Prendella

Katie Prendella
Graduate Assistant
kprendella@sacredheart.edu

 Justin Martel

Justin Martel
Graduate Assistant
martelj@sacredheart.edu

Photos courtesy of Brad Rumble Photography