Meet the Staff

Office of Volunteer Programs & Service Learning

Academic Building, SU 100
Phone: (203)365-4710
Fax: (203)396-8057

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Director
Academic Building, SU 100
kayem@sacredheart.edu

 

Andrea Canuel
Office Manager
Academic Building, SU 100
canuela@sacredheart.edu

 

Laura Scroggins
Assistant Director
scrogginsl@sacredheart.edu

 

Larry Carroll
Assistant Director
Academic Building, SU 100
carrolll12@sacredheart.edu

 

 Joe Dodson
Graduate Assistant
dodsonj@sacredheart.edu

 

Natalie Thompson
Graduate Assistant
thompsonn7@mail.sacredheart.edu