Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stephen Rubb
Associate Professor
Economics
RH 244
(203)396-8036rubbs@sacredheart.edu
Steve Rubin, Ph.D.
Director of Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 Q
(203)365-7653rubins@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Rumpf
Executive Director,Horizons Enrichment Program
Education
Oakview 225 T
(203) 396-8484rumpfj@sacredheart.edu
William Russell
Adjunct Instructor
History
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463russellw@sacredheart.edu
Joan Russell
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463russellj@sacredheart.edu
Clem Russo
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463russoc@sacredheart.edu
Paul Rychlik
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 203
(203) 365-4804rychlikp@sacredheart.edu
S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* S.H.A.R.E
Sacred Heart Adult Religious Education
Theology and Religious Studies
Bridgeport
(203)416-1446 (non-transferable)G. Donnarummo
* SHU HelpLine
Help Desk for ALL Computer, Telephone, VoiceMail
Information Technology
Academic Bldg
(866)365-7575*
* SJF
St John Fisher Seminary
Philosophy
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)

 |