Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Elisa Sampaio
Senior Accountant
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7936Sampaioe@sacredheart.edu
Carol Samuelson
Adjunct Instructor
History
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463samuelsonc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Samuolis
Assistant Professor
Psychology
HC 219
(203)371-7918samuolisj@sacredheart.edu
Emma Sanchez
Student Counselor
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)365-7658sancheze@sacredheart.edu
Jason Santacroce
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7995santacrocej@sacredheart.edu
Jose Santiago
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalle Hall
(203)371-7875
James Santomier
Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 128
(203)371-7849santomierj@sacredheart.edu
Glenn Santoro
Carpenter
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Deana Santoro-Dillon
Resource Sharing & Library Statistic
Library
Library
(203)371-7705santoro-dilllond@sacredhearty.edu
Maria Santos
Housekeeper
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900santosm6@sacredheart.edu

 |