Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Sara Ross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin 219
(203)371-7862rosss2@sacredheart.edu
Colette Rossignol, MAT
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4810rossignolc@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Rowe
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203) 396-8056rowea@sacredheart.edu
JoAnne Roy
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844jroy@midstatemedical.org
Nicole Roy
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217C
(203)365-4772royn@sacredheart.edu
Tuvana Rua
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 211
(203)416-3455ruar@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubb
Associate Professor
Economics
RH 244
(203)396-8036rubbs@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubin
Director of Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 Q
(203)365-7653rubins@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Rumpf
Executive Director,Horizons Enrichment Program
Education
Oakview 225 T
(203) 396-8484rumpfj@sacredheart.edu
Joan Russell
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463russellj@sacredheart.edu

 |