Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
John B. Roney, Ph.D.
Chair/Professor
History
Adm 224
(203)371-7741roneyj@sacredheart.edu
John Rose
Supervisor of Purchasing and Inventory
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 365-4450rosej4@sacredheart.edu
Gary L. Rose, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
Government
Politics and Global Studies
Admin Bldg 214
(203)371-7745roseg@sacredheart.edu
Sara Ross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin 219
(203)371-7862rosss2@sacredheart.edu
Colette Rossignol
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4810rossignolc@sacredheart.edu
Galina Rothschild
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU 104
(203)365-7634rothschildg@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Rowe
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203) 396-8056rowea@sacredheart.edu
JoAnne Roy
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844jroy@midstatemedical.org
Nicole Marie Roy, Ph.D.
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217C
(203)365-4772royn@sacredheart.edu
Tuvana Rua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 211
(203)416-3455ruar@sacredheart.edu

 |