Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul Rogalin
Executive Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 206
(203)371-7919rogalinp@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730rogersn@sacredheart.edu
Leslie Roggen
Manager for Mobile Computing/Factory
Information Technology
Acad.Bldg-The Factory
(203)371-7796roggenl@sacredheart.edu
Kim Roleder
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 360-2986rolederk@sacredheart.edu
Tina Romansky
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770romanskyt@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo
Director of Athletic Recruitment
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)610-9500 (non-transferable)romeoj@sacredheart.edu
Wendy Romney, PT, DPT, NCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-24
(203)365-4721romneyw@sacredheart.edu
Peter Ronai
Clinical Associate Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-18
(203)416-3055ronaip@sacredheart.edu
John Roney
Chair/Professor
History
Adm 224
(203)371-7741roneyj@sacredheart.edu
Gary L. Rose, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
Government
Politics and Global Studies
Admin Bldg 214
(203)371-7745roseg@sacredheart.edu

 |