Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Nicole Roy
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217C
(203)365-4772royn@sacredheart.edu
Tuvana Rua
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 211
(203)416-3455ruar@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubb
Associate Professor
Economics
RH 244
(203)396-8036rubbs@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubin
Director of Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 Q
(203)365-7653rubins@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Ruhe
Music Teacher, Horizons
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administration Bldg
(203) 396-8484
Jeffrey Rumpf
Executive Director,Horizons Enrichment Program
Education
Oakview 225 T
(203) 396-8484rumpfj@sacredheart.edu
Martha Russell
Reading Specialist, Horizons
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administration Bldg
(203) 396-8484
Clem Russo
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463russoc@sacredheart.edu
Paul Rychlik
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 203
(203) 365-4804rychlikp@sacredheart.edu
Gerald (Jerry) Ryle
Director of Campus Ministry & Chaplain
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC125
(203)396-8255Rylef@sacredheart.edu

 |