Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kim Roleder
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 360-2986rolederk@sacredheart.edu
Tina Romansky
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770romanskyt@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo
Director of Athletic Recruitment
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)610-9500 (non-transferable)romeoj@sacredheart.edu
Wendy Romney
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-24
(203)365-4721romneyw@sacredheart.edu
Peter Ronai
Clinical Associate Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-18
(203)416-3055ronaip@sacredheart.edu
Tonya Rondinone
Adjunct Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 371-7720Rondinonet@sacredheart.edu
John Roney
Chair/Professor
History
Adm 224
(203)371-7741roneyj@sacredheart.edu
Gary Rose
Professor/ Chair
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg 214
(203)371-7745roseg@sacredheart.edu
Sara Ross
Assistant Professor
Communication
Admin 219
(203)371-7862rosss2@sacredheart.edu
Colette Rossignol
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4810rossignolc@sacredheart.edu

 |