Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Gordon Purves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 124
(203)371-7837purvesg@sacredheart.edu
Bluford Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Finance
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953putnamb@sacredheart.edu
Q
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mónica Quesada
Staff Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview 115
203-365-7666quesadam@sacredheart.edu
Jose Quijano
Admin IT programmer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC07 A
(203)365-7580quijanoj@sacredheart.edu
Joel Quintong
Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
Merton Hall 123
(203)416-3417quintongj@sacredheart.edu
R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* R.I.S.E
Regional in Service Education Program
Physical Therapy
Academic Bldg SC 220B
(203)396-8030
Michael Rafferty
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808raffertym3@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Ragone
Public safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995ragones@sacredheart.edu
Shaikh Rahman
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7799
James Randall
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995randallj962@sacredheart.edu

 |