Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Cely Robles
Chartwells Office Manager
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)371-7795chartwells-roblesc@sacredheart.edu
Caitlin Robles
Assistant Director Web Content Management
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 138
(203)396-8495roblesc@sacredheart.edu
JoAnn Rochman
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810rochmanj@sacredheart.edu
Artemios Roditis
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Paul Rogalin
Executive Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 206
(203)371-7919rogalinp@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730rogersn@sacredheart.edu
Leslie Roggen
Manager for Mobile Computing/Factory
Information Technology
Acad.Bldg-The Factory
(203)371-7796roggenl@sacredheart.edu
Kim Roleder
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 360-2986rolederk@sacredheart.edu
Tina Romansky
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770romanskyt@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo
Director of Athletic Recruitment
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)610-9500 (non-transferable)romeoj@sacredheart.edu

 |