Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kate Remington
Music Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0475 (entire #)remington@wshu.org
David Renski
Asst Dir, of SFA Programs/Asst Loan Coordinato
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 102
(203)365-7620renskid@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Rentz
Purchasing Coordinator
Purchasing
Oakview Dr Room 108
(203)365-4751rentze@sacredheart.edu
Nicolas Restaino
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt ctr
(203) 365-4469restainon@sacredheart.edu
Jesse Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463reynoldsj2371@sacredheart.edu
Rayna Rhodes
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4771rhodesr@sacredheart.edu
Maura Rhodes
Adjunct
Social Work
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7941rhodesm@sacredheart.edu
Amy Ricci
Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Hawley lounge
(203)371-7969riccia@sacredheart.edu
JudyAnn Riccio
Exec. Director Budget, Student Affairs & Athletic
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
McMahon Commons Rm 205
(203)365-4899riccioj@sacredheart.edu
Carylanne Rice-Ehalt
Director of Upward Bound
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)371-7864rice-ehaltc@sacredheart.edu

 |