Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Alison Roach
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
Performing Arts
Performing Arts Suite
(203)396-8496roacha@sacredheart.edu
Richard Roberts
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0426(entire#)
Melissa Robinson
Program Manager for SHU online
SHU Online
Online Processing Center
(877)791-7181 ext 5825 (non-transferable)robinsonm2@sacredheart.edu
Cely Robles
Chartwells Office Manager
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)371-7795chartwells-roblesc@sacredheart.edu
Caitlin Robles
Assistant Director Web Content Management
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 138
(203)396-8495roblesc@sacredheart.edu
JoAnn Rochman
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810rochmanj@sacredheart.edu
Artemios Roditis
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Paul Rogalin
Executive Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 206
(203)371-7919rogalinp@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730rogersn@sacredheart.edu
Leslie Roggen
Manager for Mobile Computing/Factory
Information Technology
Acad.Bldg-The Factory
(203)371-7796roggenl@sacredheart.edu

 |