Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
JudyAnn Riccio
Exec. Director Budget, Student Affairs & Athletic
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
McMahon Commons Rm 205
(203)365-4899riccioj@sacredheart.edu
Carylanne Rice-Ehalt
Director of Upward Bound
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)371-7864rice-ehaltc@sacredheart.edu
Brendan Rickert, MS, HFS
Clinical Excercise Scientist
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-HS-04
(203)396-8320rickertb@sacredheart.edu
Lauren Rico Steffann
Classical Music Host
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0475(entire#)Lauren@wshu.org
Lisa Rioux
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844riouxl@sacredheart.edu
Monica Rivera
Administrative Assistant
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-32
(203)365-7656riveram6@sacredheart.edu
Rafael Rivera
Supervisor: Tool Room & Inventory
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)396-8449riverar@sacredheart.edu
Richard Rizzi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770rizzir@sacredheart.edu
Alison Roach
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
Performing Arts
Performing Arts Suite
(203)396-8496roacha@sacredheart.edu
Richard Roberts
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0426(entire#)

 |