Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ronald Recardo
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7875
Antoine Rech
Associate Director
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 31recha@shu.lu
Amy Reddick
Campus Access Control Officer
Public Safety
Main Security Booth
(203)371-7995 (on campus 5996)reddicka@sacredheart.edu
Gary Reho
Director, Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
William H. Pitt Center Management
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)365-7533rehog@sacredheart.edu
George Reichert
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770reichertg@sacredheart.edu
Gerald Reid, Ph.D.
Director
Sociology
Center for Irish Cultural Studies
College Of Arts And Sciences
SC 123 B
(203)371-7765reidg@sacredheart.edu
William Reidy
Vice President For University Advancement
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203) 396-8086Reidyw@sacredheart.edu
Alan Reis
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870reisa@sacredheart.edu
Marzo Reis
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634reism@sacredheart.edu
Alex Relph
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106relpha@Sacredheart.edu

 |