Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William Reidy
Vice President For University Advancement
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203) 396-8086Reidyw@sacredheart.edu
Alan Reis
Event Setup/ MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870reisa@sacredheart.edu
Marzo Reis
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634reism@sacredheart.edu
Alex Relph
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106relpha@Sacredheart.edu
Kate Remington
Music Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0475 (entire #)remington@wshu.org
David Renski
Asst Dir, of SFA Programs/Asst Loan Coordinato
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 102
(203)365-7620renskid@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Rentz
Purchasing Coordinator
Purchasing
Oakview Dr Room 134
(203)365-4751rentze@sacredheart.edu
Jesse Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463reynoldsj2371@sacredheart.edu
Maura Rhodes
Adjunct
Social Work
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7941rhodesm@sacredheart.edu
Rayna Rhodes
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4771rhodesr@sacredheart.edu

 |