Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* R.I.S.E
Regional in Service Education Program
Physical Therapy
Academic Bldg SC 220B
(203)396-8030
Michael Rafferty
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808raffertym3@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Ragone
Public safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995ragones@sacredheart.edu
Shaikh Rahman
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7799
Victoria Rakhshteyn
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203) 371-7770rakhshteynv@sacredheart.edu
James Randall
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995randallj962@sacredheart.edu
John P. Rapaglia, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC205D
(203)396-8347rapagliaj@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Raver
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770ravere@sacredheart.edu
Ronald Recardo
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7875
Antoine Rech
Associate Director
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 31recha@shu.lu

 |