Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Susan Pettorini-D'Amico
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844pettorini-damicos@mail.sacredheart.edu
Michael Pettway
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Physical Therapy Clinic
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181
Physics Lab
Physics
5040
Jason Piacente
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201A
(203)371-7819piacentej@sacredheart.edu
Aimee Piccin
Director of Career Development
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)371-7882piccina@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Pierce
Lecturer
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 130
(203)371-7836piercea28@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Pierce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217E
(203)365-7597pierceb@sacredheart.edu
Jean Pierre
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870pierrej@sacredheart.edu
Pam Pillo-Santos
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 203
(203)365-4716pillop@sacredheart.edu

 |