Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Katarzyna Polanska
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463polanskap@sacredheart.edu
Janice Polascik
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203) 371-7995polascikj@sacredheart.edu
Megan Pollock
Clinical Placement Coordinator - Graduate Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-40
(203) 365-4884pollockm@sacredheart.edu
Janice Portentoso
Director of Communications,WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr. 226
(203)371-1255(entire#)jportentoso@wshu.org
Elizabeth Potenza
Program Assistant,RN-BSN & Onsite Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-37
(203)416-3937potenzae@sacredheart.edu
Stefanie Poulos
Exec. Assistant to the Provost/VP Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Admin Bldg 112
(203) 371-7727pouloss@sacredheart.edu
Charles Presbury
Adjunct Professor
Management
Administration Bldg
(917) 309-6882 (non-transferable)presburyc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Preston
Adjunct Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203) 416-3950
Fax: 203-365-4516
prestonj@sacredheart.edu
Anna Price
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-21
(203)416-3936pricea5@sacredheart.edu
Prologue Yearbook
Prologue Staff
Student Activities
(203)371-7962

 |