Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Prologue Yearbook
Prologue Staff
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Lab Public
*
Information Technology
HC113
(203)ext 1055
SHU Public Safety
Public Safety
Public Safety
(203)371-7995!Public_Safety@sacredheart.edu
Arielle Purcell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4897purcella120@sacredheart.edu
Gordon Purves
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 124
(203)371-7837purvesg@sacredheart.edu
Bluford Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Finance
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953putnamb@sacredheart.edu
Q
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mónica Quesada
Staff Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview 115
203-365-7666quesadam@sacredheart.edu
Jose Quijano
Admin IT programmer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC07 A
(203)365-7580quijanoj@sacredheart.edu
Joel Quintong
Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
Merton Hall 123
(203)416-3417quintongj@sacredheart.edu
R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* R.I.S.E
Regional in Service Education Program
Physical Therapy
Academic Bldg SC 220B
(203)396-8030

 |