Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Charles Presbury
Adjunct Professor
Management
Administration Bldg
(917) 309-6882 (non-transferable)presburyc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Preston
Adjunct Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-10
(203) 416-3950
Fax: 203-365-4516
prestonj@sacredheart.edu
Anna Price
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-21
(203)416-3936pricea5@sacredheart.edu
Prologue Yearbook
Prologue Staff
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Lab Public
*
Information Technology
HC113
(203)ext 1055
SHU Public Safety
Public Safety
Public Safety
(203)371-7995!Public_Safety@sacredheart.edu
Arielle Purcell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4897purcella120@sacredheart.edu
Gordon Purves
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 124
(203)371-7837purvesg@sacredheart.edu
Bluford Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Finance
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953putnamb@sacredheart.edu
Q
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Belinda Quartey
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463quarteyb@sacredheart.edu

 |