Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Domenick Pinto, M.A., M.S.
Associate Professor/Chair
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109F
(203)371-7789pintod@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Pires
Assistant to Director & Office Manager
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-06
(203)365-7578piresn@sacredheart.edu
Julia Pitassy
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtiss Hall Rm 114
(203) 610-9392(non-transferable)pitassyj@sacredheart.edu
Angela Pitcher
Executive Director Part-time Undergraduate Admissions
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administraion Bldg 128
(203)371-7942pitchera@sacredheart.edu
Samantha Pitler
Director, International Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 116
(203)257-6304 (non-transferable)pitlers@sacredheart.edu
Katarzyna Polanska
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463polanskap@sacredheart.edu
Megan Pollock
Clinical Placement Coordinator - Graduate Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-40
(203) 365-4884pollockm@sacredheart.edu
Janice Portentoso
Director of Communications,WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr. 226
(203)371-1255(entire#)jportentoso@wshu.org
ELIZABETH POTENZA
Program Assistant,RN-BSN & Onsite Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-37
(203)416-3937potenzae@sacredheart.edu
Stefanie Poulos
Exec. Assistant to the Provost/VP Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Admin Bldg 112
(203) 371-7727pouloss@sacredheart.edu

 |