Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Aimee Piccin
Director of Career Development
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)371-7882piccina@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Pierce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217E
(203)365-7597pierceb@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Pierce, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 130
(203)371-7836piercea28@sacredheart.edu
Pam Pillo
Director , Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 203
(203)365-4716pillop@sacredheart.edu
Michael Pineau
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Campus 2-E-32
(203)416-3950pineaum@sacredheart.edu
Gary Pinkowski
Program Manager - SHU On-line
SHU Online
Online Processing Center
(877)791-7181/ ext 5364(non-transferable)pinkowskig2@sacredheart.edu
Domenick Pinto, M.A., M.S.
Associate Professor/Chair
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109F
(203)371-7789pintod@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Pires
Assistant to Director & Office Manager
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-06
(203)365-7578piresn@sacredheart.edu
Julia Pitassy
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtiss Hall Rm 114
(203) 610-9392(non-transferable)pitassyj@sacredheart.edu
Angela Pitcher
Executive Director Part-time Undergraduate Admissions
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administraion Bldg 128
(203)371-7942pitchera@sacredheart.edu

 |