Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Anne Bolin
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737abolin3743@aol.com
Kevin Bolis
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106bolisk@sacredheart.edu
Jody Bortone
Assoc.Dean CHP/Chair OT&HS/Clinical Assoc. Prof.
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-14
(203)396-8023bortonej@sacredheart.edu
Chris Bosze
Resident Dining Manager
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203) 365-4760chartwells-boszec@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Boudreau
Director of Web Content Management
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall
(203)365-7599boudreaun@sacredheart.edu
Janet Boughton
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-7634boughtonj@sacredheart.edu
Donna Bowers
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-20
(203)396-8030bowersd@sacredheart.edu
Paula Bowley
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939paulabowley@msn.com
Rachel Bowman
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8243bowmanr@sacredheart.edu
Marie-Dominique Boyce
Affiliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810boycem@sacredheart.edu

 |