Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Yvette Blanchard
Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1P36
(203)365-4708blanchardy@sacredheart.edu
Kayla Blanchette
Marketing Manager
Chartwells Dining
Academic Bldg HC 208
(203)365-4760kayla.blanchette@compass-usa.com
Joel Block
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793blockj@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Boehmke
Coordinator,OSLS
Jandrisevits Learning Center
JLC
(203)396-8209boehmkeb@sacredheart.edu
Clayton Bohnet
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730bohnetc@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Boland
Director of Financial Planning & Operations
Business Office
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7935bolandl@sacredheart.edu
Anne Bolin
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737abolin3743@aol.com
Kevin Bolis
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106bolisk@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Bonini
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr M16
(203)365-7687boninis@sacredheart.edu
Jody Bortone
Assoc.Dean CHP/Chair OT&HS/Clinical Assoc. Prof.
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-14
(203)396-8023bortonej@sacredheart.edu

 |