Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kevin Papacs
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8190papacsk@sacredheart.edu
Stacy Papppano
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770pappanos@sacredheart.edu
Karen Parent
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844parentk@sacredheart.edu
Robert Parisi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770parisir@sacredheart.edu
Patti Pasquariello
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 115
(203)365-4794pasquariellop@sacredheart.edu
Richard L. Pate, Esq.
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 212
(203)416-3525pater@sacredheart.edu
Manhar Patel
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770patelm@sacredheart.edu
Linda Patrick-Preyer
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7704preyerl@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Patterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225-X
(203) 371-7801pattersont@sacredheart.edu
Rhea Paul
Founding Director and Chair
College of Health Professions
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-08
(203)416-3947
Fax: 203-416-3952
paulr4@sacredheart.edu

 |