Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dona Perrone
University Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7890perroneD@sacredheart.edu
Tulani Peters-Adger
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 126
(203)365-7691peters-adgert@sacredheart.edu
Christine Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875petersonc3@sacredheart.edu
Pam Peterson
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7930petersonp@sacredheart.edu
John Petillo
President of University
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900Petilloj@sacredheart.edu
Tammy Petrucelli
Director of Academic Services and Student Development
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8151petrucellit@sacredheart.edu
Susan Pettorini-D'Amico
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844pettorini-damicos@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physical Therapy Clinic
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181
Physics Lab
Physics
5040
Jason Piacente
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201A
(203)371-7819piacentej@sacredheart.edu

 |