Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Pam Peterson
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7930petersonp@sacredheart.edu
Christine Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875petersonc3@sacredheart.edu
John Petillo
President of University
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900Petilloj@sacredheart.edu
Tammy Petrucelli
Director Career Placement, College of A & S
Career Development
McMahon Commons 216
(203)365-4750petrucellit@sacredheart.edu
Susan Pettorini-D'Amico
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844pettorini-damicos@mail.sacredheart.edu
Physical Therapy Clinic
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181
Physics Lab
Physics
5040
Jason Piacente
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201A
(203)371-7819piacentej@sacredheart.edu
Aimee Piccin
Director of Career Development
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)371-7882piccina@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Pierce
Lecturer
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 130
(203)371-7836piercea28@sacredheart.edu

 |