Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda-jo Pallotto-Russo
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-16
(203)416-3938russol76@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Palmer
Academic Computing Systems Support Manager
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112D
(203)396-8055palmerb@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Palmer
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844palmerc@sacredheart.edu
Susan Palmer
Affiliate
English
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810
(203)371-7812
palmers@sacredheart.edu
Christina Palmieri
Administrative Assistant
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203) 371-7770palmieric@sacredheart.edu
Chris Panagoulias
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The "Factory"
(203)365-4467panagouliasc@sacredheart.edu
Danny A. Pannese, MST, CPA/ABV, CVA,CSEP
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 218
(203)371-7993pannesed@sacredheart.edu
Edward Papa
Associate Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 123
(203)371-7807papae@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Papa
Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4891papaa29@sacredheart.edu
Phani Papachristos
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220D
(203)396-8306papachristosp@sacredheart.edu

 |