Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Phani Papachristos
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220D
(203)396-8306papachristosp@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Papacs
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8190papacsk@sacredheart.edu
Stacy Papppano
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770pappanos@sacredheart.edu
Robert Parisi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770parisir@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Pasquariello
Director of Career Placement, College of A & S
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Fl
(203)365-4750pasquariellop@sacredheart.edu
Richard Pate
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 212
(203)416-3525pater@sacredheart.edu
Linda Patrick-Preyer
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7704preyerl@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Patterson
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225-X
(203) 371-7801pattersont@sacredheart.edu
Rhea Paul
Founding Director and Chair
College of Health Professions
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-08
(203)416-3947
Fax: 203-416-3952
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Jacqlyn Paulsson
Sustaining Membership Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr Trumbull
(203)371-1256 (entire#)jacqlyn@whsu.org

 |