Faculty & Staff Directory

1257 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stacy Papppano
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770pappanos@sacredheart.edu
Robert Parisi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770parisir@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Pasquariello
Director of Career Placement, College of A & S
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Fl
(203)365-4750pasquariellop@sacredheart.edu
Richard Pate
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 212
(203)416-3525pater@sacredheart.edu
Linda Patrick-Preyer
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7704preyerl@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Patterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225-X
(203) 371-7801pattersont@sacredheart.edu
Rhea Paul, PhD., CCC-SLP
Professor of Speech Language Pathology
Speech-Language Pathology
College of Health Professions
7 Cambridge Drive, Trumbull, CT 06611
(203)416-3947
Fax: 203-416-3952
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Jacqlyn Paulsson
Sustaining Membership Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr Trumbull
(203)371-1256 (entire#)jacqlyn@whsu.org
Michael Pavia
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463
Shirley Pavone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8346pavones@sacredheart.edu

 |