Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jacqlyn Paulsson
Sustaining Membership Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr Trumbull
(203)371-1256 (entire#)jacqlyn@whsu.org
Michael Pavia
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463
Shirley Pavone
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8346pavones@sacredheart.edu
Nina Pearlin
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-13
(203)365-4502pearlinn@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Peloso
Administrative Asisstant
University Advancement
Cambridge 2-E-25
(203) 365-7628pelosom5@sacredheart.edu
Michele Peloso
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 02
(203)396-8024pelosom@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Pennoyer
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7730pennoyerr@sacredheart.edu
Lee Perellie
Textbook Manager
Bookstore
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)365-4788perellieL@sacredheart.edu
Nichole Perna
Database Assistant
University Advancement
Oakview
(203)371-7860pernan@sacredheart.edu
Carol (Carrie) Perot
Research Assistant
Office of Institutional Data
SC07F Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 07 F
(203)365-7516perotc@sacredheart.edu

 |