Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Danny A. Pannese, MST, CPA/ABV, CVA,CSEP
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 218
(203)371-7993pannesed@sacredheart.edu
Edward Papa
Associate Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 123
(203)371-7807papae@sacredheart.edu
Anthony J. Papa
Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4891papaa29@sacredheart.edu
Phani Papachristos
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220D
(203)396-8306papachristosp@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Papacs
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8190papacsk@sacredheart.edu
Stacy Papppano
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770pappanos@sacredheart.edu
Robert Parisi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770parisir@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Pasquariello
Director of Career Placement, College of A & S
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Fl
(203)365-4750pasquariellop@sacredheart.edu
Richard L. Pate, Esq.
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 212
(203)416-3525pater@sacredheart.edu
Linda Patrick-Preyer
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7704preyerl@sacredheart.edu

 |