Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

O
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kathleen Olsen
Administrative Secretary
Education
Oakview 225 Y
(203)396-8201olsenk@sacredheart.edu
Organic Lab Prep Room
Chemistry
5039
Lucjan T. Orlowski, Ph.D.
Professor
Economics
RH 265
(203)371-7858orlowskil@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Orrico
Health Sciences Librarian
Library
Cambridge Resource Center
(203)365-4841orricoj@sacredheart.edu
Roberto Ortiz
Public Safety Officer - on call
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995ortizr@sacredheart.edu
Laura Osborne
Director of Greek Life
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203) 365-4452osbornel@sacredheart.edu
Douglas Ouimette
Assistant Director, Student Experience
John F. Welch College of Business
Roncalli Hall 253
(203)416-3603ouimetted@sacredheart.edu
P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul Pabst
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755ppabst@danpatrick.com
Loudon (Tony) Page Jr
Broadcast Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1246 (entire #)pageT@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Palaka
Data Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07E
(203)396-8395palakap@sacredheart.edu

 |