Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul Pabst
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin 240
(203)371-7755ppabst@danpatrick.com
Loudon (Tony) Page Jr
Broadcast Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1246 (entire #)pageT@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Palaka
Data Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07E
(203)396-8395palakap@sacredheart.edu
Rupendra Paliwal, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
John F. Welch College of Business
Finance
RH 247
(203)371-7851paliwalr@sacredheart.edu
Linda-Jo Pallotto-Russo, MSN, RN
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-16
(203)416-3938russol76@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Palmer
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844palmerc@sacredheart.edu
Susan Palmer
Affiliate
English
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810
(203)371-7812
palmers@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Palmer
Academic Computing Systems Support Manager
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112D
(203)396-8055palmerb@sacredheart.edu
Christina Palmieri
Administrative Assistant
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203) 371-7770palmieric@sacredheart.edu
Chris Panagoulias
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The "Factory"
(203)365-4467panagouliasc@sacredheart.edu

 |