Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Rachel Niebeling
Office Manager Luxembourg
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 33rniebeling@shu.lu
Laura Niesen de Abruna
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Admin 112
(203)371-7910niesendeabrunal@sacredheart.edu
Deborah Noack
University Editor and Writer
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8483noackd@sacredheart.edu
Brent Noble
Head Coach Women's Swimming
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 295-9475(non-transferable)nobleb@sacredheart.edu
Mark Nofri
Head Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8103nofrim@sacredheart.edu
Julia Nofri
Executive Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 202
(203)365-4837nofrij@sacredheart.edu
Christine Nolan
Associate Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105A
(203) 365-4702nolanc11@sacredheart.edu
Gail Nordmoe
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 J
(203)396-8351nordmoeg@sacredheart.edu
Marie-Pierre Norris
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810norrism@sacredheart.edu
Public Safety North Hall
*
Public Safety
North Hall 107
(203)396-8835

 |