Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

O
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kevin O'Sullivan
Executive Director
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall - Room 118
(203) 365-7560osullivank6@sacredheart.edu
Maria Oliver
Adjunct Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7770maria2u2000@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Olofson
Academic Department Assistant
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7720olofsonb@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Olofson
Switchboard Operator
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 225
(203)396-8096 or -0-olofsonn@sacredheart.edu
Adetutu Olomola
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939olomolaa@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Olsen
Administrative Secretary
Education
Oakview 225 Y
(203)396-8201olsenk@sacredheart.edu
Tatiana Omeltchenko
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463to3yster@gmail.com
Organic Lab Prep Room
Chemistry
5039
Lucjan Orlowski
Professor, Chair
Economics
RH 265
(203)371-7858orlowskil@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Orrico
Health Sciences Librarian
Library
Cambridge Resource Center
(203)365-4841orricoj@sacredheart.edu

 |