Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Gerald Neipp
Faculty
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408neippg@sacredheart.edu
Michael Nelson
Public Safety Security Officer Seton Hall
Public Safety
Seton Hall
(203) 371-7995nelsonm6@sacredheart.edu
Eric C. Nemec, Pharm.D., BCPS
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Bldg
(203)416-3950nemece@sacredheart.edu
Kirsten Nestro
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC119
(203) 371-7730nestrok@sacredheart.edu
Terry Neu
Assistant Professor
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408neut@sacredheart.edu
Cori Nevers
Director of International Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall
(203)767-0386(entire #)neversc@sacredheart.edu
Ami Neville
Administrative Assistant
Mission and Catholic Identity
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7904nevillea@sacredheart.edu
lisa Newman
Program Coordinator, Online ESL
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC117
(475) 422-2201newmanl@sacredheart.edu
Pascal Ngankam
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793ngankama@sacredheart.edu
Laura-Belle Nichols
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Public Safety
(203)371-7995nicholsl@sacredheart.edu

 |