Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mark Nofri
Head Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8103nofrim@sacredheart.edu
Julia Nofri
Executive Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 202
(203)365-4837nofrij@sacredheart.edu
Christine Nolan
Associate Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105A
(203) 365-4702nolanc11@sacredheart.edu
Gail Nordmoe
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 J
(203)396-8351nordmoeg@sacredheart.edu
Marie-Pierre Norris
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810norrism@sacredheart.edu
Fitness Center North Hall
*
Athletics - Intercollegiate
North Hall
(203)416-3736
Public Safety North Hall
*
Public Safety
North Hall 107
(203)396-8835
Michael Novajosky
Adjunct Instructor,SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Jocelyn Novella
Personal Counselor
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955novellaj@sacredheart.edu
Rodrigo Nunes
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-4756NunesR@sacredheart.edu

 |