Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marcus Mueller
Assistant Professor
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 32mmueller@shu.lu
Julie Mujic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
History
Admin 226
371-7742mujicj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Mullins
Senior Systems Support Technician
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112C
(203)365-4709mullinsm@sacredheart.edu
William Mumper
Communication Systems Architect
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112F
(203)396-8315mumperw@sacredheart.edu
Pilar Munday
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221 D
(203)365-7541mundayp@sacredheart.edu
Fu-Chin Cecelia Mundt
Adjunct Professor
Health Sciences
Cambridge Bldg
(203)416-3942mundtf@sacredheart.edu
James Murphy
Sr. Systems Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07C
(203)365-7629murphyj2@sacredheart.edu
Carla Murphy
Assistant Director of Institutional Data
Office of Institutional Data
Academic Bldg SC09
(203) 365-7511murphyc5@sacredheart.edu
Edward Murray
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 1 floor Education
(203)365-7655murraye@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Musico
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 111
(203)365-4869musicom@sacredheart.edu

 |