Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Richard Naumann
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770naumannr@sacredheart.edu
Dottie Needham
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844needhamd@sacredheart.edu
Gerald Neipp, Ed.D.
Faculty
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408neippg@sacredheart.edu
Michael Nelson
Public Safety Security Officer - Seton
Public Safety
Seton Hall
(203) 371-7995nelsonm6@sacredheart.edu
Eric Nemec
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Bldg
(203)416-3950nemece@sacredheart.edu
Kirsten Nestro
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC119
(203) 371-7730nestrok@sacredheart.edu
Terry Neu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408neut@sacredheart.edu
Cori Nevers
Director of International Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall
(203)767-0386(entire #)neversc@sacredheart.edu
Ami Neville
Administrative Assistant
Mission and Catholic Identity
Melady Hall
(203)371-7904nevillea@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Newman
Director,Online ESL
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC117
(475) 422-2201(non-transferable)newmanl@sacredheart.edu

 |