Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Edward Murray
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 1 floor Education
(203)365-7655murraye@sacredheart.edu
N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Tom Naclerio
Digital media Specialist
Information Technology
HC 115B
(203)365-7552nacleriot@sacredheart.edu
Richard A. Naclerio, MA
Adjunct Instructor
History
Academic Bldg SC 128
(203) 365-7679Naclerior@sacredheart.edu
Joshua Nafman
Adjunct Instructor
Marketing and Sport Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875nafmanj@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Nagy
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221 M
(203)365-4466nagyj@sacredheart.edu
Rob Napolitano
Student Union Graduate Assistant
Student Union
Student Union
(203) 396-8027napolitanor@sacredheart.edu
Edward Nassr
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 119
(203)365-7588nassre@sacredheart.edu
Terri Natale
Administrative Secretary
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Library lower level
(203)396-8363natalet@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Natkiel
Clinical Placement Coordinator,Undergraduate
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-12
(203)416-3930natkielp@sacredheart.edu
Richard Naumann
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770naumannr@sacredheart.edu

 |