Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Vincent Morrissette
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810MorrissetteV@sacredheart.edu
Dennis Morrissey
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bbldg SC220
(203)371-7770morrisseyd@sacredheart.edu
Linda Morrow
Assistant Program Director - PCSA
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187 (non-transferable)morrowl@sacredheart.edu
Tomasz Moscicki
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870moscickit@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8097moseleys@sacredheart.edu
Colleen Moss
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939ken95win@aol.com
Eileen Mossa
Students Accounts Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)365-7591mossae@sacredheart.edu
* Motion Analysis Lab
*
Physical Therapy
Oakview
(203)396-8320
Michael Moylan
Director, Student Union
Student Union
Academic Bldg- Std Union
(203)371-7913moylanm@sacredheart.edu
Donald Moylan
Production Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006moyland@sacredheart.edu

 |