Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Sidney Blackwell
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995BlackwellS@sacredheart.edu
Gail Blackwell
Data Management Specialist
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)371-7914blackwellg@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Blake
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall Room 114
(203)396-8269blakek3@sacredheart.edu
Yvette Blanchard
Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1P36
(203)365-4708blanchardy@sacredheart.edu
Kayla Blanchette
Marketing Manager
Chartwells Dining
Academic Bldg HC 208
(203)365-4760kayla.blanchette@compass-usa.com
Joel Block
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793blockj@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Boehmke
Coordinator,OSLS
Jandrisevits Learning Center
JLC
(203)396-8209boehmkeb@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Boland
Director of Financial Services & Associate Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7935bolandl@sacredheart.edu
Anne Bolin
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737abolin3743@aol.com
Kevin Bolis
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106bolisk@sacredheart.edu

 |