Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dave Bike
Athletic Business Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 727-6324(non-transferable)biked@sacredheart.edu
Alane Bikovsky
Director of Part-time Enrollment Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall 209
(203)365-4806bikovskya@sacredheart.edu
Lori Bindig, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 218
(203)371-7752bindigl@sacredheart.edu
Sina Binkowitz
HR Assistant
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 205
(203) 365-7633binkowitzs@sacredheart.edu
Zach Biondi
GA
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall
(203) 396-8251biondiz@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Birch
Exexcutive Secretary
Education
Oakview 225 Z
(203)396-8202birchb@sacredheart.edu
Wendy Bjerke
Clinical Associate Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-23
(203)371-7781bjerkew@sacredheart.edu
Gail Blackwell
Data Management Specialist
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)371-7914blackwellg@sacredheart.edu
Sidney Blackwell
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995BlackwellS@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Blake
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall Room 114
(203)396-8269blakek3@sacredheart.edu

 |