Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William Mumper
Communication Systems Architect
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112F
(203)396-8315mumperw@sacredheart.edu
Pilar Munday
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221 D
(203)365-7541mundayp@sacredheart.edu
Fu-Chin Cecelia Mundt
Adjunct Professor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203)416-3942mundtf@sacredheart.edu
James Murphy
Sr. Systems Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07C
(203)365-7629murphyj2@sacredheart.edu
Carla Murphy
Assistant Director of Institutional Data
Office of Institutional Data
Academic Bldg SC09
(203) 365-7511murphyc5@sacredheart.edu
Annemarie Murphy
Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 365-4483murphya@sacredheart.edu
Edward Murray
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 1 floor Education
(203)365-7655murraye@sacredheart.edu
N
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Richard Naclerio
Adjunct Instructor
History
Academic Bldg SC 128
(203) 365-7679Naclerior@sacredheart.edu
Tom Naclerio
Digital media Specialist
Information Technology
HC 115B
(203)365-7552nacleriot@sacredheart.edu
Joshua Nafman
Adjunct Instructor
Marketing and Sport Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875nafmanj@sacredheart.edu

 |