Faculty & Staff Directory

1296 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Allison Mockler
Pioneer/Oakwood Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Pioneer Gardens
(203)416-3417mocklera@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Mojcik
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205C
(203)371-7867mojcikc@sacredheart.edu
Jason Molitierno
Chair
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220G
203-371-7775molitiernoj@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Momplaisir
Contract/ Compliance Coordinator
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-14
(203)416-3939momplaisirj@sacredheart.edu
Madeleine Monaghan
Director , English Lanuage Institute
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518monaghanm@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Moran
Asst Professor/ Dir. Undergrad Exercise Science
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-24
(203)365-4703moranm@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Moras
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)371-7768morasa@sacredheart.edu
Julia Morgillo
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 112
(203)365-7610morgilloj@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Moriarty
Assistant Equipment Coordinator
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8147moriartyp@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Morris
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7507morrisp@sacredheart.edu

 |