Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Colleen Moss
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939ken95win@aol.com
Eileen Mossa
Students Accounts Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)365-7591mossae@sacredheart.edu
* Motion Analysis Lab
*
Physical Therapy
Oakview
(203)396-8320
Donald Moylan
Production Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006moyland@sacredheart.edu
Michael Moylan
Director, Student Union
Student Union
Academic Bldg- Std Union
(203)371-7913moylanm@sacredheart.edu
Marcus Mueller
Assistant Professor
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 32mmueller@shu.lu
Julie Mujic
Assistant Professor
History
Melady Hall Room 226
371-7742mujicj@sacredheart.edu
William Mumper
Director of Infrastruture and Cyber Security
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112F
(203)396-8315mumperw@sacredheart.edu
Pilar Munday, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221 D
(203)365-7541mundayp@sacredheart.edu
Fu-Chin Cecelia Mundt
Adjunct Professor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203)416-3942mundtf@sacredheart.edu

 |