Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda Morrow, DNP, MBA, MSN
Assistant Program Director - PCSA
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187 (non-transferable)morrowl@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8097moseleys@sacredheart.edu
Colleen Moss
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939ken95win@aol.com
Eileen Mossa
Students Accounts Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)365-7591mossae@sacredheart.edu
* Motion Analysis Lab
*
Physical Therapy
Oakview
(203)396-8320
Donald Moylan
Production Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006moyland@sacredheart.edu
Michael Moylan
Director, Student Union
Student Union
Academic Bldg- Std Union
(203)371-7913moylanm@sacredheart.edu
Marcus Mueller
Assistant Professor
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 32mmueller@shu.lu
Julie Mujic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
History
Admin 226
371-7742mujicj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Mullins
Senior Systems Support Technician
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112C
(203)365-4709mullinsm@sacredheart.edu

 |