Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Madeleine Monaghan
Director , English Lanuage Institute
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518monaghanm@sacredheart.edu
Matthew F. Moran, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor/Dir. Undergrad Exercise Science
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-24
(203)365-4703moranm@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Moras, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)371-7768morasa@sacredheart.edu
Julia Joy Morgillo
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 112
(203)365-7610morgilloj@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Morris
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7507morrisp@sacredheart.edu
Christian Morrison
Head Coach, Track, Cross Country
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7618morrisonc@sacredheart.edu
Vincent Morrissette
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810MorrissetteV@sacredheart.edu
Linda Morrow
Assistant Program Director - PCSA
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187 (non-transferable)morrowl@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8097moseleys@sacredheart.edu
Colleen Moss
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939ken95win@aol.com

 |