Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mary Miller
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7932millerm1610@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 212
(203)396-8087MillerA@sacredheart.edu
Kerry Milner
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-04
(203)416-3940milnerk@sacredheart.edu
Gail Mineo
Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7906mineog@sacredheart.edu
Darla Miner
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808minerd@sacredheart.edu
Ann Miron
Director of Special Events
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7790mirona@sacredheart.edu
Mindy Miserendino
Chair/ Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7654miserendinom@sacredheart.edu
Jill Mitchell
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mitchellj107@sacredheart.edu
Theresa Miyashita, Ph.D.
Program Director/Assistant Professor
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-26
(203) 365-4509miyashitat@sacredheart.edu
Allison Mockler
Pioneer/Oakwood Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Pioneer Gardens
(203)416-3417mocklera@sacredheart.edu

 |