Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Julia Joy Morgillo
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 112
(203)365-7610morgilloj@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Morris
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7507morrisp@sacredheart.edu
Christian Morrison
Head Coach, Track, Cross Country
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7618morrisonc@sacredheart.edu
Vincent Morrissette
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810MorrissetteV@sacredheart.edu
Linda Morrow, DNP, MBA, MSN
Assistant Program Director - PCSA
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187 (non-transferable)morrowl@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Moseley
Public Relations Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8097moseleys@sacredheart.edu
Colleen Moss
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939ken95win@aol.com
Eileen Mossa
Students Accounts Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)365-7591mossae@sacredheart.edu
* Motion Analysis Lab
*
Physical Therapy
Oakview
(203)396-8320
Donald Moylan
Production Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006moyland@sacredheart.edu

 |