Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jay Mistry
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8109mistryj@sacredheart.edu
Jill Mitchell
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mitchellj107@sacredheart.edu
Theresa Miyashita
Program Director/Assistant Professor
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-26
(203) 365-4509miyashitat@sacredheart.edu
Mark Miyashita
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8129miyashitam@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Mojcik
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205C
(203)371-7867mojcikc@sacredheart.edu
Jason Molitierno
Chair
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220G
203-371-7775molitiernoj@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Momplaisir
Contract Compliance Coordinator
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-14
(203)416-3939momplaisirj@sacredheart.edu
Madeleine Monaghan
Director , English Lanuage Institute
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518monaghanm@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Moran
Assoc. Professor/Dir. Undergrad Exercise Science
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-24
(203)365-4703moranm@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Moras, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)371-7768morasa@sacredheart.edu

 |