Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Darla Miner
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808minerd@sacredheart.edu
Mindy Miserendino
Chair/ Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7654miserendinom@sacredheart.edu
Jay Mistry
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8109mistryj@sacredheart.edu
Jill Mitchell
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mitchellj107@sacredheart.edu
Mark Miyashita
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8129miyashitam@sacredheart.edu
Theresa Miyashita, Ph.D.
Program Director/Assistant Professor
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-26
(203) 365-4509miyashitat@sacredheart.edu
Jedidiah Mohring
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730mohringj@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Mojcik
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205C
(203)371-7867mojcikc@sacredheart.edu
Jason Molitierno, Ph.D.
Chair
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220G
203-371-7775molitiernoj@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Momplaisir
Contract Compliance Coordinator
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-14
(203)416-3939momplaisirj@sacredheart.edu

 |