Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
John Michniewicz, D.M.A.
Director of Choral Programs
Choir Program
Performing Arts Suite
(203)396-8479michniewiczj@sacredheart.edu
Anca Micu, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 213
(203)371-7813micua@sacredheart.edu
Trigona Mililli
Director of Custodial Services & Moves
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4839milillit@sacredheart.edu
Mary Miller
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7932millerm1610@sacredheart.edu
Meghan Miller
Senior Assoc. Athletic Dir. for Compliance
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8122kavanaghm@sacredheart.edu
Lori Miller
Corporate Underwriting Director
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1253 (entire #)lmiller@wshu.org
Andrew Miller
Associate Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 212
(203)396-8087MillerA@sacredheart.edu
Kerry Milner, DNSC, RN
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-04
(203)416-3940milnerk@sacredheart.edu
Darla Miner
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808minerd@sacredheart.edu
Mindy Miserendino, Ph.D.
Chair/ Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7654miserendinom@sacredheart.edu

 |